CCIE Security v5 Technology LAB

Moderator: mike

Post Reply
knowledgeguy
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 12:50 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 Technology LAB

Post by knowledgeguy » Mon Jul 20, 2020 7:40 pm

Hi UD,

could you please confirm that 2xCPU https://ark.intel.com/content/www/us/en ... -2630%20v3 will handle this LAB ?

Thanks.
rastybind wrote:
Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:44 pm
Hi UD,

Please can you tell whether these specs can run the full Security lab on BARE METAL for ONE SINGLE USER ?

2x E5-2650 v2 (32 logical cpu) => https://ark.intel.com/content/www/us/en ... 0-ghz.html
128G RAM
How much SSD ?

Thank your for your advice.

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 3349
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: CCIE Security v5 Technology LAB

Post by Uldis (UD) » Tue Jul 21, 2020 12:06 am

yes this CPU must hold this lab

smart007
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 6:51 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 Technology LAB

Post by smart007 » Mon Jul 27, 2020 6:55 am

Thanks

Post Reply