CCIE Security v5 LAB

Moderator: mike

Locked
tchuros
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:57 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by tchuros » Wed Jul 19, 2017 5:40 am

thanks really nice

srabgp
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 8:49 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by srabgp » Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:39 pm

Thanks... Awaiting your sharing the eve lab file.

kansukre
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 4:00 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by kansukre » Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:42 pm

great lab :roll:

dabingmin
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:59 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by dabingmin » Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:14 am

i want!!please,thank you! :D :D :D

jchan
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:22 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by jchan » Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:58 pm

Thanks for your hard work, it looks very good !!! Awaiting for you to share the lab file. Thanks

ramindia
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:27 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by ramindia » Tue Aug 22, 2017 9:24 pm

jchan wrote:
Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:58 pm
Thanks for your hard work, it looks very good !!! Awaiting for you to share the lab file. Thanks
Sorry all, its big lab, take some time for me to testing.

Work and lab same time...but sure will post as soon as test done.

R!

jchan
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:22 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by jchan » Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:46 am

Hi - In your topology, are you using vIOS L2 switch or a real switch for dot1x testing? I was told some features are not working in vIOS L2 such as MAB, may be others. Can you advise? Thanks

ramindia
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:27 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by ramindia » Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:06 am

jchan wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:46 am
Hi - In your topology, are you using vIOS L2 switch or a real switch for dot1x testing? I was told some features are not working in vIOS L2 such as MAB, may be others. Can you advise? Thanks
IOL IRON works with Dot1.X

R!

masterofccie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:50 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by masterofccie » Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:30 pm

hello all,

looking forward for security v5 lab file.

anyone will attempt lab exam at 2-3 months ?

dzeng2011
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 5:54 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by dzeng2011 » Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:14 pm

This is a great project, looking forward to get your new update.
Thanks.

Locked