CCIE Security v5 LAB

Moderator: mike

Locked
neomorfeusz
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:00 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by neomorfeusz » Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:57 pm

Hi,

when you share config labs?

Thanks.

ramindia
Posts: 409
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:27 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by ramindia » Fri Sep 29, 2017 10:14 pm

neomorfeusz wrote:
Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:57 pm
Hi,

when you share config labs?

Thanks.
not got time due to other priority works and project , but will share when it get ready..

R!

masterofccie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:50 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by masterofccie » Sat Oct 14, 2017 12:15 pm

heyy raminda how are you doin? can you please send me pm i tried but i couldnt.

samy475
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:22 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by samy475 » Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:29 am

Thanks

amoldhoke
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:22 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by amoldhoke » Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:11 pm

Hi ramindia,
please can u share sec v5 lab topolgy of EVE-NG and images..much appreciated

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 2511
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by Uldis (UD) » Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:20 pm

amoldhoke wrote:
Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:11 pm
Hi ramindia,
please can u share sec v5 lab topolgy of EVE-NG and images..much appreciated
IT IS WARNING SIR, you are not allowed ask share request or share any images here.
Next time it will be ban for you.

RI will share when he will can...

UD

viccrown
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:43 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by viccrown » Mon Oct 30, 2017 1:34 am

This is simply awesomely breathtaking.
Great Job. watching out for the XML file for the topology.
nicely done

Frank_CCIE
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 7:49 am

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by Frank_CCIE » Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:54 am

Great Job Thanks :D

cciers
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:48 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by cciers » Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:54 pm

Absolutely outstanding piece of work, rather art, I must say, you are a gifted person, I am currently studying for CCIE Sec v5 and I will pay for your efforts to set it up for me.

jamshednet
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:20 pm

Re: CCIE Security v5 LAB

Post by jamshednet » Thu Nov 09, 2017 1:55 am

What Server is this?

Locked