- Posts: 1
- Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2020 5:40 pm
Any Devices lose their configuration after turning off the device, in which case any network device loses its configuration, even saving.
can someone help?
- Posts: 3634
- Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
- Location: London
It does not..
need use wr and save cfg mate