Level 3 switch in EVE-NG

Moderator: mike

kyaw zin
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:31 am

Re: Level 3 switch in EVE-NG

Post by kyaw zin » Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:05 am

Can ping with different image 3725.xxxmz 124-25.
But cannot ping wth image 3725.xxxmz124-15.T14

Image problem?
can ping.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

kyaw zin
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:31 am

Re: Level 3 switch in EVE-NG

Post by kyaw zin » Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:21 pm

This is another error that i mentioned before 😃
I config around 20 vlans and vlan interfaces.
After restarting the sw (stop/start), it shows 0 available as shown in photo.
Plz help.
sh flash-3.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 2659
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Level 3 switch in EVE-NG

Post by Uldis (UD) » Sun Jun 11, 2017 6:52 pm

kyaw zin wrote:
Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:05 am
Can ping with different image 3725.xxxmz 124-25.
But cannot ping wth image 3725.xxxmz124-15.T14

Image problem?
can ping.jpg
Image is not prepared right.
If you have downloaded image from cisco .bin extention. Use winrar to extrant it !!!!
only after rename it to: 3725-xxxmz124-15.T14.image
and place in Dynamips dir...all 3725 images works great

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 2659
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Level 3 switch in EVE-NG

Post by Uldis (UD) » Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:44 pm

kyaw zin wrote:
Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:21 pm
This is another error that i mentioned before 😃
I config around 20 vlans and vlan interfaces.
After restarting the sw (stop/start), it shows 0 available as shown in photo.
Plz help.
sh flash-3.jpg
I afraid here nothing can be done, super OLD OLD image sorry.
It is even no more downloadble from cisco.
Use some other switch...:)
Topic closed

https://gns3.com/discussions/not-enough ... ash-while-

Locked