How to: Export Lab from GNS3 for Import into EVE-NG

Moderator: mike

Post Reply
tgrisham
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:17 pm

How to: Export Lab from GNS3 for Import into EVE-NG

Post by tgrisham » Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:29 pm

My colleague would like to share his GNS3 LAB with me, but we seem to be failing in the export -> import process.

The .zip file import on EVE-NG simply states error with UnetLab file.

We would appreciate any guidance others have on the proper export and formatting required for EVE-NG imports.

Thank you,

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 2656
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: How to: Export Lab from GNS3 for Import into EVE-NG

Post by Uldis (UD) » Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:56 am

This option will come later mate,
only redraw all lab in the EVE for now

Post Reply