The context for scenario

Features you'd like to see in the upcoming version of EVE-NG

Moderator: mike

Post Reply
mohsenrezaei
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:58 pm

The context for scenario

Post by mohsenrezaei » Fri Sep 29, 2017 12:28 pm

The context for scenario

Hi
I am trying to create and run some scenarios in CCNA Course, I have to look at the paper and then work on the EVE desktop, to improve and change the lab's attributes ...
I think it will interesting if there was a node such as a Paper to use the behind of other nodes so that we can type the text of scenario or question that we have to solve or exercise.
please add this ability to EVE

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 2495
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: The context for scenario

Post by Uldis (UD) » Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:16 pm

Actually you can add any text on your topology behind lab.
This is only option available in community edition.
Check our videos how to use txt attributes.
http://www.eve-ng.net/index.php/documentation/howto-s-2
Video nr 10

Post Reply