more than 4 ports in one module

Features you'd like to see in the upcoming version of EVE-NG

Moderator: mike

Post Reply
fornax
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 12:40 am

more than 4 ports in one module

Post by fornax » Fri Dec 08, 2017 12:42 am

Hi Guys,

For all interfaces I have 4 ports. 0/0-3, 1/0-3 etc... How can I have for example Serial 0/6, or GiE0/24?

Thanks.

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 2518
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: more than 4 ports in one module

Post by Uldis (UD) » Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:33 pm

you cant have it
such is cisco image

Post Reply