POC VXLAN Lab over MPLS by UD & Alain

Any copyright material exchange is strictly forbidden. Any member violate this rule will be banned without warning.

Moderator: mike

janostasik
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:43 am

Re: POC VXLAN Lab over MPLS by UD & Alain

Post by janostasik » Sun Aug 26, 2018 11:37 am

Uldis,
i did this command i know error is simple. Can you let me know exact name of image you using for sw1? I mean whole name. I am using: i86bi-linux-l2-adventerprisek9-15.2d Does it mean etherchannel wont work at all on IOL? you are refferring to IOL so think it should work....

Thank you.

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 2518
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: POC VXLAN Lab over MPLS by UD & Alain

Post by Uldis (UD) » Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:25 pm

I used this one

i86bi_linux_l2-ipbasek9-ms.high_iron_aug9_2017b.bin

janostasik
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:43 am

Re: POC VXLAN Lab over MPLS by UD & Alain

Post by janostasik » Tue Aug 28, 2018 11:08 am

THX...it works like a charm...

sanjeevlsg
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:58 am

Re: POC VXLAN Lab over MPLS by UD & Alain

Post by sanjeevlsg » Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:46 am

Looks great guys ,thank you for the lab. appreciate it

Pcpaulh
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:38 pm

Re: POC VXLAN Lab over MPLS by UD & Alain

Post by Pcpaulh » Mon Nov 05, 2018 9:07 pm

Excellent! Thank you.

Palefemo
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:25 pm

Re: POC VXLAN Lab over MPLS by UD & Alain

Post by Palefemo » Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:21 am

Excellent!! Look grate, thanks for sharing!

Post Reply