XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Any copyright material exchange is strictly forbidden. Any member violate this rule will be banned without warning.

Moderator: mike

ju9osys
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:48 am

XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by ju9osys » Mon Apr 03, 2017 6:59 pm

Guys find my lab created based on JP Cedeno XtremeIE BGP Series videos.fun lab to practice BGP scenarios.

XtremeIE_BGP.png
EVE Topology.jpg
below posting Lab file link to download and use in own EVE.


/Juno
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Gaz
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:37 pm

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by Gaz » Fri Apr 07, 2017 4:06 pm

Awesome many thanks for all the effort

D007
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:03 am

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by D007 » Fri Apr 07, 2017 11:44 pm

very nice! thank you

ju9osys
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:48 am

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by ju9osys » Wed Apr 12, 2017 1:20 pm

thanks to all

D007
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:03 am

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by D007 » Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:54 pm

Hey, I am having some issues booting up the CSRs. Did anyone experienced this?

tchuros
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:57 am

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by tchuros » Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:04 pm

Thanks nice stuff

Julio
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 1:31 am

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by Julio » Mon May 01, 2017 3:10 am

Which images were used??

D007
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:03 am

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by D007 » Sat May 06, 2017 11:57 pm

The image used is csr1000v-9.16

votive
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 6:52 pm

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by votive » Sat May 13, 2017 7:21 pm

Thanks! This video effort by JP is very good.

If you got a copy of the video series, make sure to pay the $26 or so via his site.

He provides a way and very low cost to solid knowledge.

upec
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 1:41 am

Re: XtremeIE BGP EVE LAB

Post by upec » Sun Jul 16, 2017 1:46 am

I would like to improve my BGP skill.
This will be great help.
Thanks for sharing.

Post Reply