Plugins - Serious Slider - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Slide published.
zh_TW: 投影片已發佈時間。

en: Slide published privately.
zh_TW: 投影片已私密發佈。

en: Slide reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 投影片已還原為草稿。

en: Slide scheduled.
zh_TW: 投影片已排程。

en: Slide updated.
zh_TW: 投影片已更新。

en: No sliders
zh_TW: 沒有投影片輪播

en: &larr; Back to Sliders
zh_TW: &larr; 返回 [投影片輪播]

en: This plugin doesn't collect any kind of data from either website visitors or administrators.
zh_TW: 這個外掛不會從網站訪客或網站管理員處收集任何資料。

en: Contain Images
zh_TW: 將圖片完整置於投影片輪播區域

en: Force Images to Size
zh_TW: 強制圖片符合投影片輪播尺寸

en: Show titles
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Hide titles
zh_TW: 隱藏標題

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Hide Caption Titles
zh_TW: 說明內容標題

en: random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 上一張投影片

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張投影片

en: Legacy Resize
zh_TW: 傳統式調整大小

en: Maintain Height
zh_TW: 維持高度

en: Responsiveness
zh_TW: 尺寸回應方式

en: Sample content added. Navigate to Slider and Slides sections to see the sample content.
zh_TW: 示範內容已新增。請前往 [投影片輪播] 及 [投影片] 頁面檢視示範內容。

en: Plugin Homepage
zh_TW: 外掛官方網站

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Manage Sliders
zh_TW: 管理投影片輪播

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個項目的權限。

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 變更圖片

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Item not added.
zh_TW: 項目並未新增。

en: Set Image
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No sliders found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的投影片輪播

en: Slide Image
zh_TW: 投影片圖片

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Slide Properties
zh_TW: 投影片內容

en: Insert Serious Slider into post
zh_TW: 將 Serious Slider 插入至文章

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要協助？

en: Priority Support
zh_TW: 優先技術支援

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: Demo Content
zh_TW: 示範內容

en: Select Images
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Text Style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Accent Color
zh_TW: 強調色彩

note: Description of the plugin
en: A highly efficient SEO friendly fully translatable accessibility ready free image slider for WordPress. Seriously!
zh_TW: Serious Slider 是一款極適於進行 SEO、可完整本地化並具備無障礙功能的免費 WordPress 投影片輪播外掛。

en: Change image for "%s"
zh_TW: 變更〈%s〉的圖片

en: Remove image from "%s"
zh_TW: 移除〈%s〉的圖片

en: Set image for "%s"
zh_TW: 設定〈%s〉的圖片

en: Button %s Label:
zh_TW: 按鈕 %s 標籤:

en: Slide Image Link URL:
zh_TW: 投影片圖片連結網址:

en: Leave fields empty to disable elements.
zh_TW: 欄位留空代表停用該項元素。

en: &laquo; Manage Slides &raquo;
zh_TW: 管理投影片

en: Light 2
zh_TW: 淺色 2

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: This will create a sample slider with 3 slides which you can use as a basis for your own content.
zh_TW: 這項操作會建立一份包含 3 張投影片的投影片輪播示範內容。建立完畢後，便可依據需求變更投影片內容。

en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Tall
zh_TW: 直式

en: Caption Left
zh_TW: 說明內容位於左側

en: Caption Bottom
zh_TW: 說明內容位於下方

en: Caption Alignment
zh_TW: 說明內容對齊方式

en: Caption Width
zh_TW: 說明內容寬度

en: Caption Text Animation
zh_TW: 說明內容文字動畫效果

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to create sample content.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有建立示範內容的權限。

en: Insert Slider
zh_TW: 插入投影片輪播

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select Slider
zh_TW: 選取投影片輪播

en: Add Slider
zh_TW: 新增投影片輪播

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Plugin
zh_TW: 關於這個外掛

en: Plugin homepage
zh_TW: 外掛官方網站

en: Support forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更記錄

en: Select slider
zh_TW: 選取投影片輪播

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Slides
zh_TW: 投影片

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Slide
zh_TW: 投影片

[ctx: and new in menu]
en: Add New Slide
zh_TW: 新增投影片

en: Add New Slide
zh_TW: 新增投影片

en: New Slide
zh_TW: 新增投影片

en: Edit Slide
zh_TW: 編輯投影片

en: View Slide
zh_TW: 檢視投影片

en: All Slides
zh_TW: 全部投影片

en: Search Slide
zh_TW: 搜尋投影片

en: Parent Slides:
zh_TW: 上層投影片:

en: No slides found. Go ahead and <a href="%1$s">add some</a> or <a href="%2$s">load sample content</a>.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的投影片。請<a href="%1$s">新增投影片</a>或<a href="%2$s">載入示範內容</a>。

en: No slides found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的投影片

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Sliders
zh_TW: 投影片輪播

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Slider
zh_TW: 投影片輪播

en: Search Sliders
zh_TW: 搜尋投影片輪播

en: All Sliders
zh_TW: 全部投影片輪播

en: Parent Slider
zh_TW: 上層投影片輪播

en: Parent Slider:
zh_TW: 上層投影片輪播:

en: Edit Slider
zh_TW: 編輯投影片輪播

en: Update Slider
zh_TW: 更新投影片輪播

en: Add New Slider
zh_TW: 新增投影片輪播

en: New Slider
zh_TW: 新增投影片輪播

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Slider
zh_TW: 投影片輪播

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Edit slider
zh_TW: 編輯投影片輪播

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

[ctx: select terms]
en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選取%s

en: Sample slider created.
zh_TW: 示範投影片輪播已建立。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知。

en: version: %s
zh_TW: 版本: %s

en: by
zh_TW: 開發者:

en: Create Sample Slider
zh_TW: 建立投影片輪播示範內容

en: Link URL:
zh_TW: 連結網址:

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: by date
zh_TW: 依據日期

en: by order value
zh_TW: 依據順序值

en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Slider Size
zh_TW: 投影片輪播尺寸

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Base Font Size
zh_TW: 基本字型大小

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Slide
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Use the shortcode to include the slider in posts, pages or widgets
zh_TW: 在文章、頁面或小工具中使用以下短代碼便能插入投影片輪播。

en: Use the PHP code to include the slider directly in files
zh_TW: 在檔案中使用以下 PHP 程式碼便能插入投影片輪播。

en: Adapt to images
zh_TW: 配合圖片

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Transition Effect
zh_TW: 轉場效果

en: Transition Pause on Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留時暫停轉場

en: Transition Delay
zh_TW: 轉場延遲時間

en: Transition Duration
zh_TW: 轉場持續期間

en: Retrieving sliders...
zh_TW: 正在擷取投影片輪播...

en: Error retrieving sliders
zh_TW: 擷取投影片輪播時發生錯誤

en: No sliders available. Create a slider first...
zh_TW: 目前沒有可供使用的投影片輪播，請先建立流影片輪播...

en: Description.
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Cryout Theme
zh_TW: Cryout 佈景主題

en: Always hidden
zh_TW: 永遠隱藏

en: Appear on hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留時顯示

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Bullets and Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽符號

en: Overslide
zh_TW: 在前一張上方滑入

en: Underslide
zh_TW: 在前一張下方滑入

en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差滾動

en: Horizontal Flip
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Vertical Flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Displayed Slider
zh_TW: 顯示的投影片輪播
