Plugins - Site Kit by Google - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Connected user count
ko_KR: 연결한 사용자수

en: Owner login.
ko_KR: 소유자 로그인입니다.

en: Owner ID.
ko_KR: 소유자 ID입니다.

[ctx: archive title]
note: translators: 1: Title prefix. 2: Title.
en: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s/%2$s

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 m월 d일

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
ko_KR: 일:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
ko_KR: 월:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
ko_KR: 년도:

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
ko_KR: 보관함:

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
ko_KR: 제작자:

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
ko_KR: 채팅

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
ko_KR: 측면

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
ko_KR: 태그:

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

note: translators: %s: URL to re-authenticate translators: %s: setup screen URL translators: %s: Reconnect URL
en: To fix this, <a href="%s">redo the plugin setup</a>.
ko_KR: 이를 고치려면, <a href="%s">플러그인 설정을 다시하세요</a>.

en: Looks like the verification token for your site is missing.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 확인 토큰이 없는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Looks like there is no Search Console property for your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 검색 콘솔 속성이 없는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Looks like your site is not allowed access to Google account data and can’t display stats in the dashboard.
ko_KR: 사이트가 구글 계정 자료에 접근할 수 없고 알림판에 통계를 보일 수 없는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Top acquisition channels
ko_KR: 상위 획득 채널

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Analytics view ID not set.
ko_KR: 분석 보기 ID가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Analytics view ID
ko_KR: 분석 보기 ID

en: Invalid datapoint request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터포인트 요청입니다.

en: Additional permissions are required to create a new Tag Manager container on your behalf.
ko_KR: 대신하여 새 태그 관리자를 만들기 위한 추가 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Analytics provisioning requires connecting via the Site Kit Service.
ko_KR: 분석 프로비저닝은 사이트킷 서비스를 통한 연결이 필요합니다.

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics view on your behalf.
ko_KR: 대신하여 새 분석 보기를 만들기 위해서는 사이트킷 권한을 승인할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics property on your behalf.
ko_KR: 대신하여 새 분석 계정을 만들기 위해서는 사이트킷 권한을 승인할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You’ll need to grant Site Kit permission to create a new Analytics account on your behalf.
ko_KR: 대신하여 새 분석 계정을 만들기 위해서는 사이트킷 권한을 승인할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You don't have permissions to authenticate with Site Kit.
ko_KR: 사이트킷으로 인증할 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You don't have permissions to set up Site Kit.
ko_KR: 사이트킷을 설정 할 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: The Site Kit setup was interrupted because you did not grant the necessary permissions.
ko_KR: 필수 권한을 승인하지 않았기에 사이트킷 설정이 중단되었습니다.

en: Updating settings failed.
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트를 실패했습니다.

en: Settings to set.
ko_KR: 설정하는 설정입니다.

en: Module does not support settings.
ko_KR: 모듈이 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The Site Kit by Google plugin requires JavaScript to be enabled in your browser.
ko_KR: 구글이 만든 사이트킷 플러그인은 브라우저에서 자바스크립트를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Required scopes
ko_KR: 필수 범위

en: Active Modules
ko_KR: 활성 모듈

en: Not authenticated
ko_KR: 인증하지 않았습니다

en: Authenticated
ko_KR: 인증하였습니다

en: User Status
ko_KR: 이용자 상태

en: Site Status
ko_KR: 사이트 상태

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Connected through OAuth client credentials
ko_KR: OAuth 클라이언트 자격 증명을 통해 연결했습니다

en: Connected through site credentials
ko_KR: 사이트 자격증명을 통해 연결하였습니다

en: AMP Mode
ko_KR: AMP 모드

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Reference Site URL
ko_KR: 참조 사이트 URL

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: AdSense snippet placed
ko_KR: 애드센스 조각을 배치하였습니다

en: AdSense account status
ko_KR: 애드센스 계정 상태

en: AdSense client ID
ko_KR: 애드센스 클라이언트 ID

en: AdSense account ID
ko_KR: 애드센스 계정 ID

en: Tag Manager snippet placed
ko_KR: 태그 관리자 조각을 배치하였습니다

en: Tag Manager AMP container ID
ko_KR: 태그 관리자 AMP 보관함 ID

en: Tag Manager container ID
ko_KR: 태그 관리자 보관함 ID

en: Tag Manager account ID
ko_KR: 태그 관리자 계정 ID

en: Google Analytics user opt-out added via Site Kit by Google
ko_KR: 구글이 만든 사이트킷을 통해 추가된 구글 분석 이용자 수신 거부

en: Analytics snippet placed
ko_KR: 분석 조각을 배치하였습니다

en: Analytics property ID
ko_KR: 분석 속성 ID

en: Analytics account ID
ko_KR: 분석 계정 ID

en: Search Console property
ko_KR: 검색 콘솔 속성

en: Optimize ID
ko_KR: 최적화 ID

en: No account found for given container
ko_KR: 지정된 컨테이너에 대한 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to authenticate Site Kit, as no client credentials exist.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 자격 증명이 없으므로 사이트킷을 인증 할 수 없습니다.

en: List of request objects.
ko_KR: 요청 객체 목록입니다.

en: Site Kit Summary
ko_KR: 사이트킷 요약

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

[ctx: Service name]
note: translators: %s: invalid account status identifier
en: AdSense
ko_KR: 애드센스

[ctx: Service name]
note: translators: %s: link with translated service name
en: PageSpeed Insights
ko_KR: 페이지속도 식견

[ctx: Service name]
en: Tag Manager
ko_KR: 태그 관리자

[ctx: Service name]
en: Search Console
ko_KR: 콘솔 검색

[ctx: Service name]
note: translators: %1$s: URL to Analytics Module page in Site Kit Admin, %2$s: Analytics (Service Name)
en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

[ctx: Service name]
note: translators: %s: Analytics connect URL in Site Kit
en: Optimize
ko_KR: 최적화하기

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기 누르기

en: You need to reauthenticate your Google account.
ko_KR: 구글 계정으로 다시 인증해야 할 필요가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: error code from API
en: Unknown Error (code: %s).
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류입니다 (코드: %s).

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unsupported grant type.
ko_KR: 지원하지 않은 승인 유형이기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unauthorized client.
ko_KR: 인증하지 않은 클라이언트이기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid authorization code or refresh token.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 인증 코드이거나 새로고침 토큰이기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid client.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 클라이언트이기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an invalid OAuth request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 OAuth 요청이기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 있기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to receive access token because of an empty authorization code.
ko_KR: 인증코드가 비어있기에 접근 토큰을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Internal error that the Google login redirect failed.
ko_KR: 구글 로그인 전환이 실패했다는 내부 오류입니다.

en: Unable to refresh access token, as no refresh token exists.
ko_KR: 새로고침 토큰이 없어서 접근 토클을 새로고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Hello world!
ko_KR: 전 세계 여러분 안녕하세요!

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: List of slugs of other modules depending on the module.
ko_KR: 모듈에 의존하고 있는 다른 모듈의 슬러그 목록입니다.

en: List of slugs of other modules that the module depends on.
ko_KR: 모듈이 의존하고 있는 다른 모듈의 슬러그 목록입니다.

en: Whether the module setup has been completed.
ko_KR: 모듈 여부 설정을 완료했습니다.

en: Whether the module is active.
ko_KR: 모듈 여부가 활성입니다.

en: Whether the module is internal, thus without any UI.
ko_KR: 모듈 여부가 내부이기에, 어떤 이용환경도 없습니다.

en: The module homepage.
ko_KR: 모듈 홈페이지입니다.

en: Description of the module.
ko_KR: 모듈의 설명입니다.

en: Name of the module.
ko_KR: 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: Text content to search for.
ko_KR: 검색할 문자 내용입니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 임시값입니다.

en: Missing request data.
ko_KR: 요청 자료가 없습니다.

en: Module data point to address.
ko_KR: 등록할 모듈 자료 포인트입니다.

en: Data to set.
ko_KR: 설정할 자료입니다.

en: Identifier for the module.
ko_KR: 모듈용 식별자입니다.

en: An internal error occurred while trying to deactivate the module.
ko_KR: 모듈 비활성화를 시도하는 중에 내부 오류가 일어났습니다.

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Module cannot be deactivated because deactivation of dependant %s failed.
ko_KR: 종속성 %s의 비활성화 실패로 인해 모듈을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: An internal error occurred while trying to activate the module.
ko_KR: 모듈 활성화를 시도하는 중에 내부 오류가 일어났습니다.

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Module cannot be activated because of inactive dependency %s.
ko_KR: 비활성 종속성 %s(으)로 인해 모듈을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid module slug.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 모듈 슬러그입니다.

note: translators: %s: module name
en: Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화하기

note: translators: %s: service identifier
en: Google service identified by %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s(으)로 식별된 구글 서비스가 없습니다.

en: Google services not set up correctly.
ko_KR: 구글 서비스를 바르게 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Google client not set up correctly.
ko_KR: 구글 클라이언트를 바르게 설정하지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: module slug
en: Invalid module slug %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 모듈 슬러그 %s입니다.

en: Site Kit
ko_KR: 사이트킷

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Meanwhile, we recommend deactivating it in the network and re-activating it for an individual site.
ko_KR: 한편, 네트워크에서 비활성화하고 개별 사이트에 대한 재활성화를 권장합니다.

en: The Site Kit by Google plugin is <strong>not yet compatible</strong> for use in a WordPress multisite network, but we&#8217;re actively working on that.
ko_KR: 구글이 만든 사이트킷 플러그인은 워드프레스 다중사이트 네트워크용으로 사용하는 것에 <strong>아직 호환하지 않</strong>지만, 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

en: Get to know your customers.
ko_KR: 고객을 알아봅니다.

en: Get a deeper understanding of your customers. Google Analytics gives you the free tools you need to analyze data for your business in one place.
ko_KR: 고객에 대한 더 깊이 있는 이해를 얻습니다. 구글 분석은 한 장소에서 사업에 대한 자료를 분석할 필요가 있는 무료 도구를 제공합니다.

note: translators: %s: Analytics tag ID
en: All Web Site Data
ko_KR: 모든 웹사이트 자료

note: translators: %1$s: selected stat label, %2$s: numberic value of selected stat, %3$s: up or down arrow , %4$s: different change in percentage, %%: percent symbol
en: Analytics module needs to be configured.
ko_KR: 분석 모듈을 구성할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Analytics internal web property ID not set.
ko_KR: 분석 내부 웹 속성 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Analytics property ID not set.
ko_KR: 분석 속성 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Analytics account ID not set.
ko_KR: 분석 계정 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Top pages
ko_KR: 인기있는 페이지

en: Audience overview
ko_KR: 잠재고객 개요

en: Verify ownership with Google Site Verification.
ko_KR: 구글 사이트 확인으로 소유권을 확인합니다.

en: Google Site Verification allows you to manage ownership of your site.
ko_KR: 구글 사이트 확인은 사이트의 소유권을 관리하도록 합니다.

en: Site Verification
ko_KR: 사이트 확인

en: Unknown user.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이용자입니다.

en: Increase your CTR.
ko_KR: CTR을 높입니다.

en: Create free A/B tests that help you drive metric-based design solutions to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 측정 기반 설계 해법을 구축하도록 돕는 무료 A/B 시험을 만듭니다.

en: AMP experiment JSON not set.
ko_KR: AMP 실험 JSON을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Optimize ID not set.
ko_KR: 최적화 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Probability and confidence calculations
ko_KR: 확률과 신뢰도 계산

en: Improvement tracking
ko_KR: 개선 추적

en: A/B or multivariate testing
ko_KR: A/B 또는 다변수 시험

en: Monetize Your Site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 수익을 창출합니다.

en: Earn money by placing ads on your website. It’s free and easy.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 광고를 배치하여 수익을 창출합니다. 무료이고 쉽습니다.

en: Invalid date range.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 자료 범위입니다.

en: Go to AdSense
ko_KR: 애드센스로 가기

en: AdSense account status not set.
ko_KR: 애드센스 계정 상태를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: AdSense client ID not set.
ko_KR: 애드센스 클라이언트 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: AdSense account ID not set.
ko_KR: 애드센스 계정 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Intelligent, automatic ad placement
ko_KR: 지능적이고, 자동화된 광고 배치

en: Monetize your website
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 수익창출하기

en: Marketing Platform
ko_KR: 마케팅 플랫폼

en: Tag management made simple.
ko_KR: 태그 관리자가 간단해졌습니다.

en: Tag Manager creates an easy to manage way to create tags on your site without updating code.
ko_KR: 태그 관리자는 코드를 업데이트하지 않고 사이트에 태그를 만들수 있도록 쉽게 관리하는법을 만듭니다.

en: Tag Manager container ID not set.
ko_KR: 태그 관리자 보관함 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Tag Manager account ID not set.
ko_KR: 태그 관리자 계정 ID를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Create tags without updating code
ko_KR: 코드를 업데이트하지 않고 태그 만들기

en: Website performance reports for mobile and desktop
ko_KR: 모바일과 데스크톱용 웹사이트 성능 보고

en: Additional Google Services
ko_KR: 추가 구글 서비스

en: Learn more about your website’s performance.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 성능에 대해 더 알아보세요.

en: Google PageSpeed Insights gives you metrics about performance, accessibility, SEO and PWA.
ko_KR: 구글 페이지속도 식견은 성능, 접근성, SEO와 PWA에 대한 측정항목을 제공합니다.

note: translators: 1: Invalid parameter name, 2: list of valid values
en: Request parameter %1$s is not one of %2$s
ko_KR: 요청 매개 변수 %1$s(은)는 %2$s 중의 하나가 아닙니다

en: Connect your site to Google Search Console.
ko_KR: 사이트를 구글 검색 콘솔에 연결합니다.

en: Google Search Console and helps you understand how Google views your site and optimize its performance in search results.
ko_KR: 구글 검색 콘솔은 구글이 사이트를 어떻게 보고 검색 결과에서 사이트의 성능을 어떻게 최적화하는지에 대해 이해하도록 돕습니다.

en: Invalid datapoint.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터포인트입니다.

en: Error adding the site to Search Console.
ko_KR: 사이트를 검색 콘솔에 추가하는 중에 오류가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Missing parameter name
en: Request parameter is empty: %s.
ko_KR: 요청 매개변수가 비었습니다: %s.

en: Error Activating
ko_KR: 활성화 오류가 있습니다

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Site Kit requires PHP version %s
ko_KR: 사이트킷은 PHP %s판을 요구합니다

note: Author of the plugin
en: Google
ko_KR: 구글

note: Description of the plugin
en: Site Kit is a one-stop solution for WordPress users to use everything Google has to offer to make them successful on the web.
ko_KR: 사이트 킷은 구글이 웹을 성공적으로 만들어 주는 모든 것을 이용하는 워드프레스 이용자용 종합 해법입니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Site Kit by Google
ko_KR: 구글이 만든 사이트 킷
