Plugins - Yoast SEO - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1130 entries)

en: Show blog page in breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 在面包屑中显示博客页面

en: We could not find any relevant articles on your website that you could link to from your post.
zh_CN: 我们无法在您的网站上找到可以从您的文章链接到的任何相关文章。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the opening anchor tag, %2$s to the closing anchor tag, %3$s to the SEO score.
en: %1$sSEO%2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$sSEO%2$s： %3$s

en: Has feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Content optimization:
zh_CN: 内容优化：

note: translators: %1$s expands to the opening anchor tag, %2$s to the closing anchor tag, %3$s to the readability score.
en: %1$sReadability%2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s可读性%2$s： %3$s

note: translators: %s expands to the score
en: Posts with the SEO score: %s
zh_CN: 文章SEO得分：%s

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Extend %s
zh_CN: 扩展%s

en: Person logo / avatar
zh_CN: 个人标志/头像

note: translators: %s: expends to Yoast SEO
en: %s video tutorial
zh_CN: %s视频教程

en: Post Noindexed
zh_CN: 未索引的文章

en: No Focus Keyphrase
zh_CN: 没有焦点关键词

note: translators: %s expands to the SEO score
en: SEO: %s
zh_CN: SEO：%s

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag, %2$s expands to a closing anchor tag
en: Read %1$sthis post for more information about why we’re not supporting older versions.%2$s
zh_CN: 阅读 %1$s这篇文章，了解更多关于我们不支持旧版本的信息。%2$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to 5.0
en: If you’ve held off on updating to %2$s and higher because of the new Gutenberg editor, please install the Classic Editor plugin. It will give you the same editing experience you have now, but also the security of newer versions of WordPress and %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果您因为新的古腾堡编辑器而暂停更新到%2$s及更高版本，请安装经典编辑器插件。 它将为您提供与现在相同的编辑体验，以及较新版本的WordPress和%1$s的安全性。

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag, %3$s expands to a html break, %4$s expands to Yoast, %5$s expands to Yoast SEO, %6$s expands to the latest major released WP version, %7$s expands to the next major WP release version
en: %1$sUpgrade WordPress to the most recent version%2$s%3$sWe’ve noticed that you’re not on the latest WordPress version, which might cause an issue soon. %4$s (for reasons of security and stability) only supports the current and previous version of WordPress. When the next version of WordPress comes out, that means that we will support WordPress %6$s and %7$s. This means you will not get any updates to %5$s until you update your WordPress, so please make sure to upgrade to the latest WordPress version soon!%3$s%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s更新WordPress到最新版本%2$s%3$s我们注意到您没有使用最新的WordPress版本，这可能会很快导致问题。 %4$s（出于安全性和稳定性的原因）仅支持当前和以前版本的WordPress。 当下一个版本的WordPress出现时，这意味着我们将支持WordPress%6$s和%7$s。 这意味着在更新WordPress之前您不会得到%5$s的任何更新，所以请确保尽快升级到最新的WordPress版本！%3$s%3$s

en: Remove this message
zh_CN: 删除此消息

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to opening anchor tag, %2$s expands to closing anchor tag.
en: To view your current crawl errors, %1$splease visit Google Search Console%2$s.
zh_CN: 查看当前的抓取错误，请到%1$sGoogle搜索控制台%2$s中查看。

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to opening anchor tag, %2$s expands to closing anchor tag.
en: Google has discontinued its Crawl Errors API. Therefore, any possible crawl errors you might have cannot be displayed here anymore. %1$sRead our statement on this for further information%2$s.
zh_CN: 谷歌已经停止了它的爬行错误API。因此，您可能已经出现的任何可能的爬行错误都将无法再显示在此处。%1$s请阅读我们关于此的声明，了解更多信息%2$s。

en: Get the %s plugin now
zh_CN: 立即获取 %s 插件

en: Serving local customers?
zh_CN: 为本地客户服务？

en: Truly optimize your site for a local audience with our %s plugin! Optimized address details, opening hours, store locator and pickup option!
zh_CN: 使用我们的%s插件为本地受众真正优化您的网站！ 优化的地址详细信息，营业时间，商店定位器和取件选项！

en: Personal info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Organization logo
zh_CN: 组织Logo

en: Organization name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Choose whether the site represents an organization or a person.
zh_CN: 选择网站是代表组织还是代表个人。

en: Knowledge Graph & Schema.org
zh_CN: 知识图谱和Schema.org

en: Organization social profiles
zh_CN: 组织社交主页

note: translators: 1: link tag to the relevant WPSEO admin page; 2: link close tag.
en: To make your site represent a Company or Organization go to %1$sSearch Appearance%2$s and set Organization or Person to "Organization".
zh_CN: 要使您的网站代表公司或组织, 请转到 %1$s搜索外观从%2$s, 并将组织或个人设置为 "组织"。

note: translators: 1: link to edit user page.
en: To change the social accounts used for your site, update the details for %1$s.
zh_CN: 需要修改网站的社交账号，请点击%1$s.

en: That means that the form and information below is disabled, and not used.
zh_CN: 这表示下面的信息输入框不可用。

en: Your website is currently configured to represent a Person
zh_CN: 您的网站当前配置为代表个人

en: Organization or person
zh_CN: 组织或个人

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Does your site represent a person or an organization?
zh_CN: 您的网站是代表个人还是组织？

en: Provide an image of the organization logo
zh_CN: 提供组织 Logo 图像

en: The name of the organization
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: The person
zh_CN: 个人

note: translators: %1$s is a link start tag to the Configuration Wizard, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: You have previously set your site to represent a person. We’ve improved our functionality around Schema and the Knowledge Graph, so you should go in and %1$scomplete those settings%2$s.
zh_CN: 您之前已将网站设置为代表某个人。 我们已经改进了围绕Schema和知识图的功能，所以您应该进入并且%1$s完成这些设置%2$s。

en: (if one exists)
zh_CN: (如果存在)

en: Wikipedia page about you
zh_CN: 关于您的维基百科页面

en: YouTube profile URL
zh_CN: YouTube个人资料网址

en: Tumblr profile URL
zh_CN: Tumblr个人资料网址

en: SoundCloud profile URL
zh_CN: SoundCloud个人资料网址

en: MySpace profile URL
zh_CN: Myspace个人资料网址

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: You have selected the user %1$s as the person this site represents. Their user profile information will now be used in search results. %2$sUpdate their profile to make sure the information is correct.%3$s
zh_CN: 您已选择用户%1$s作为此网站所代表的人。 他们的用户个人资料信息现在将用于搜索结果中。 %2$s更新他们的个人资料以确保信息正确。%3$s

en: Error: Please select a user below to make your site's meta data complete.
zh_CN: 错误：请选择以下一个用户完善您站点的元数据。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: You can edit the details shown in meta data, like the social profiles, the name and the description of this user on their %1$s profile page.
zh_CN: 可以在用户%1$s个人页面编辑meta的内容，比如这个用户的社交资料，名称和介绍。

en: Select a user...
zh_CN: 选择用户…

note: translators: %s expands to the SEO score.
en: SEO score: %s
zh_CN: SEO分数：%s

en: If a Wikipedia page for you or your organization exists, add it too.
zh_CN: 如果您或您的组织存在维基百科页面，也可以添加它。

en: Pinterest profile URL
zh_CN: Pinterest个人资料网址

en: LinkedIn profile URL
zh_CN: LinkedIn个人资料网址

en: Instagram profile URL
zh_CN: Instagram个人资料网址

en: Wikipedia URL
zh_CN: 维基百科网址

en: SEO for Beginners training
zh_CN: 初学者SEO培训

en: All-around SEO training
zh_CN: 全方位的SEO培训

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %s for WordPress training
zh_CN: %s用于WordPress培训

en: No JSON object was returned.
zh_CN: 没有JSON对象返回。

en: The image you selected is too small for Facebook
zh_CN: 您选择的图像对Facebook来说太小了

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Keyword research training
en: Keyword research is essential in any SEO strategy. You decide the search terms you want to be found for, and figure out what words your audience uses to find you. Great keyword research tells you what content you need to start ranking for the terms you want to rank for. Make sure your efforts go into the keywords you actually have a chance at ranking for! The %1$s walks you through this process, step by step.
zh_CN: 关键词搜索对于SEO策略来说至关重要。您决定您将被什么关键词搜索到，并且找到用户经常使用什么关键词搜索您。杰出的关键词搜索能够告诉您需要如何按照关键词的排名调整对应内容。请保证您再关键词修改上的努力有实质的改观！千里之行%1$s，始于足下。

en: The given image url cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载指定的图像网址

en: Find out what words your audience uses to find you
zh_CN: 找出您的受众使用哪些字词来找到您

en: Received internal links
zh_CN: 收到内链

en: Outgoing internal links
zh_CN: 传出内链

en: New step added
zh_CN: 下一步

en: New question added
zh_CN: 新问题已添加

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s to the anchor end tag, %3$s expands to the numeric Flesch reading ease score, %4$s to the easiness of reading, %5$s expands to a call to action based on the score
en: %1$sFlesch Reading Ease%2$s: The copy scores %3$s in the test, which is considered %4$s to read. %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s弗莱士易读性指数%2$s: 测试中的副本评分是%3$s, 预计应是%4$s的阅读指数.%5$s

en: To be able to create a redirect and fix this issue, you need %1$s.
zh_CN: 为了能创建一个重定向并修复这个问题，您需要%1$s.

en: You can buy the plugin, including one year of support and updates, on %1$s.
zh_CN: 您可以购买这个插件，费用包含了一年的支持和升级, 在 %1$s.

en: Keyphrase
zh_CN: 关键词

note: translators: %1$s expands to the link to the article, %2$s closes the link to the article
en: Please carefully consider the implications and %1$sread this post%2$s if you want more information about the impact of showing media in search results.
zh_CN: 请仔细考虑其含义然后%1$s阅读此文章%2$s，如果您想了解有关在搜索结果中显示媒体的影响的更多信息。

en: By enabling this option, attachment URLs become visible to both your visitors and Google. To add value to your website, they should contain useful information, or they might have a negative impact on your ranking.
zh_CN: 通过启用此选项，附件URLs对您的访问者和Google都可见。为了增加网站的价值，它们应该包含有用的信息，否则可能会对您的排名产生负面影响。

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO.
en: For this feature to work, %1$s needs to create a table in your database. We were unable to create this table automatically.
zh_CN: 要使此功能正常工作，%1$s需要在数据库中创建一个表。我们无法自动创建此表。

note: translators: %1$s: link to knowledge base article about solving table issue. %2$s: is anchor closing. translators: %1$s: link to knowledge base article about solving PHP issue.
en: Please read the following %1$sknowledge base article%2$s to find out how to resolve this problem.
zh_CN: 请阅读以下%1$s知识库文章%2$s以了解如何解决此问题。

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO. %2$s: PHP version %3$s: The current PHP version.
en: For this feature to work %1$s requires at least PHP version %2$s. We have detected PHP version %3$s on this website.
zh_CN: 要使这项功能使用 %1$s 要求的最低 PHP 版本为 %2$s。我们已经在这个网站检测到现在的版本为 %3$s 。

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO. %2$s: Version number of Yoast SEO. %3$s: strong opening tag, %4$s: strong closing tag translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO. %2$s: Version number of Yoast SEO.
en: The %3$sText link counter%4$s feature (introduced in %1$s %2$s) is currently disabled.
zh_CN: %3$s文本链接计数器%4$s功能（在%1$s%2$s中引入）当前被禁用。

note: translators: 1: link to yoast.com post about internal linking suggestion. 2: is anchor closing.
en: The Text link counter feature provides insights in how many links are found in your text and how many links are referring to your text. This is very helpful when you are improving your %1$sinternal linking%2$s.
zh_CN: “文本链接计数器”功能提供有关在文本中找到多少链接以及有多少链接引用了文本的详细信息。当您正在改进您的%1$s内部链接%2$s时，这非常有用。

en: Count links
zh_CN: 链接计数

en: All you have to do is press the following button and we'll go through all your texts for you.
zh_CN: 您要做的就是按下下面的按钮，我们会帮您浏览所有的文本。

en: To make sure all the links in your texts are counted, we need to analyze all your texts.
zh_CN: 为了确保您文本中的所有链接都被计算在内，我们需要分析您的所有文本。

en: Simply switch the toggle to "on" and you'll be able to use the recalibrated analysis. At the same time, we'll add you to our specific mailing list. We'll only email you about your experiences with this recalibration!
zh_CN: 只需将开关切换到“开”即可使用重新校准的分析。同时，我们会将您添加到我们的特定邮件列表中。我们只会给您发告诉您重新校准的经验的邮件！

note: translators: 1: link opening tag, 2: link closing tag, 3: strong opening tag, 4: strong closing tag
en: We have %1$srecalibrated our analysis%2$s. With the new analysis, we will get even closer to how Google sees your website. It would be %3$sawesome%4$s if you would like to %3$sbeta test this feature%4$s for us!
zh_CN: 我们有%1$s重新校准了我们的分析%2$s。通过新的分析，我们将更接近谷歌对您的网站的看法。如果您想%3$s测试这项功能%4$s，这将是%3$s太棒了%4$s！

en: Get an even better analysis
zh_CN: 获得更好的分析

note: translators: %1$s expands to the requested url
en: Cannot get the size of %1$s because of unknown reasons.
zh_CN: 由于未知原因，无法获取%1$s的大小。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the requested url
en: Cannot get the size of %1$s because it is hosted externally.
zh_CN: 无法获取%1$s的大小，因为它是外部主机。

[ctx: course]
en: Free:
zh_CN: 免费：

note: translators: %s expands to the current page number
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of images containing an alt attribute with the keyword, * %2$d expands to the total number of images, %3$s and %4$s expand to a link on yoast.com, * %5$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %3$sImage alt attributes%5$s: Out of %2$d images on this page, %1$d have alt attributes with words from your keyphrase or synonyms. That's a bit much. %4$sOnly include the keyphrase or its synonyms when it really fits the image%5$s.
zh_CN: %3$s图像alt属性%5$s:此页上的%2$d个图像中，有%1$d个图像alt属性包含来自您的关键词或同义词的单词。那有点多。%4$s仅在它真正适合图像%5$s时包含关键词或其同义词。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, * %2$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sImage alt attributes%2$s: Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s图像alt属性%2$s:很好！

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of images containing an alt attribute with the keyword, * %2$d expands to the total number of images, %3$s and %4$s expand to links on yoast.com, * %5$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %3$sImage alt attributes%5$s: Out of %2$d images on this page, only %1$d has an alt attribute that reflects the topic of your text. %4$sAdd your keyphrase or synonyms to the alt tags of more relevant images%5$s! | %3$sImage alt attributes%5$s: Out of %2$d images on this page, only %1$d have alt attributes that reflect the topic of your text. %4$sAdd your keyphrase or synonyms to the alt tags of more relevant images%5$s!
zh_CN[0]: %3$s图像alt属性%5$s:此页上的%2$d个图像中，只有%1$d具有反映文本主题的alt属性。%4$s将您的关键词或同义词添加到更相关图像的alt标记中%5$s！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sImage alt attributes%3$s: Images on this page do not have alt attributes that reflect the topic of your text. %2$sAdd your keyphrase or synonyms to the alt tags of relevant images%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s图像alt属性%3$s:此页上的图像没有反映文本主题的alt属性。%2$s将您的关键词或同义词添加到相关图像的alt标记%3$s！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sImage alt attributes%3$s: Images on this page have alt attributes, but you have not set your keyphrase. %2$sFix that%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s图像alt属性%3$s:此页上的图像具有alt属性，但您尚未设置关键词。%2$s修复该%3$s！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag, %3$d expands to the number of subheadings containing the keyphrase.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in subheading%2$s: %3$s of your higher-level subheadings reflects the topic of your copy. Good job! | %1$sKeyphrase in subheading%2$s: %3$s of your higher-level subheadings reflect the topic of your copy. Good job!
zh_CN[0]:  %1$s副标题中的关键词%2$s：较高级别副标题的%3$s反映了副本的主题。做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag, %3$d expands to the number of subheadings containing the keyphrase.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in subheading%2$s: Your higher-level subheading reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s副标题中的关键词%2$s：较高级别的副标题反映了副本的话题。做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in subheading%3$s: More than 75%% of your higher-level subheadings reflect the topic of your copy. That's too much. %2$sDon't over-optimize%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s副标题中的关键词%3$s：您的高级副标题中超过75%%反映了您的副本话题。太多了。%2$s请不要过度优化%3$s！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in subheading%3$s: %2$sUse more keyphrases or synonyms in your higher-level subheadings%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s副标题中的关键词%3$s：%2$s在更高级别的副标题%3$s中使用更多关键词或同义词！

note: translators: 1: object ID; 2: object type.
en: Indexable created for object %1$s with type %2$s
zh_CN: 已为类型为%2$s的对象%1$s创建了可索引

note: translators: %1$s expands to the method name. %2$s expands to the class name
en: Method %1$s() does not exist in class %2$s
zh_CN: 方法%1$s()在类%2$s中不存在

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sSingle title%3$s: H1s should only be used as your main title. Find all H1s in your text that aren't your main title and %2$schange them to a lower heading level%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s单个标题%3$s：H1s只能用作您的主标题。在您的文本中查找不是您的主标题的所有H1，然后%2$s将其更改为较低的标题级别%3$s！

en: %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %5$d time. That's way more than the recommended maximum of %3$d times for a text of this length. %4$sDon't overoptimize%2$s! | %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %5$d times. That's way more than the recommended maximum of %3$d times for a text of this length. %4$sDon't overoptimize%2$s!
zh_CN[0]: %1$s关键字密度%2$s：找到焦点关键短语%5$d时间。 对于这个长度的文本，这超过了建议的最大值%3$d倍。 %4$s不要过度优化%2$s！

en: %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %5$d time. That's more than the recommended maximum of %3$d times for a text of this length. %4$sDon't overoptimize%2$s! | %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %5$d times. That's more than the recommended maximum of %3$d times for a text of this length. %4$sDon't overoptimize%2$s!
zh_CN[0]: %1$s关键字密度%2$s：找到焦点关键字%5$d次。这超过了此长度文本建议的最大值%3$d次。%4$s不要过度优化%2$s！

en: %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %3$d time. This is great! | %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %3$d times. This is great!
zh_CN[0]: %1$s关键字密度%2$s：找到焦点关键字%3$d次。这太棒了！

en: %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %5$d time. That's less than the recommended minimum of %3$d times for a text of this length. %4$sFocus on your keyphrase%2$s! | %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found %5$d times. That's less than the recommended minimum of %3$d times for a text of this length. %4$sFocus on your keyphrase%2$s!
zh_CN[0]: %1$s关键词密度%2$s：找到焦点关键词%5$d时间。 对于这个长度的文本，这小于建议的%3$d倍的最小值。 %4$s关注您的关键词%2$s！

en: %1$sKeyphrase density%2$s: The focus keyphrase was found 0 times. That's less than the recommended minimum of %3$d times for a text of this length. %4$sFocus on your keyphrase%2$s!
zh_CN: %1$s关键词密度%2$s：找到焦点关键字0次，这比这个长度的文本推荐的最小值少%3$d次，%4$s关注您的关键词%2$s！

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: With %s, you can easily create such redirects.
zh_CN: 通过%s，您可以轻松地创建此类重定向。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Paste your settings from another %s installation.
zh_CN: 从另一个%s安装粘贴设置。

note: translators: 1: Import settings button string from below.
en: Import settings by pasting the settings you copied from another site here and clicking "%s".
zh_CN: 通过粘贴从其他网站复制的设置并单击“%s”导入设置。

en: Import of settings is only supported on servers that run PHP 5.3 or higher.
zh_CN: 只有运行php 5.3或更高版本的服务器才支持导入设置。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Export your %1$s settings here, to copy them on another site.
zh_CN: 在此处导出您的%1$s设置，以便将其复制到其他站点。

en: Improve sharing on Facebook and Pinterest
zh_CN: 改善Facebook和Pinterest上的分享

en: No settings found.
zh_CN: 找不到设置。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Yoast.com
en: These are settings for the %1$s plugin by %2$s
zh_CN: 这些是由%2$s为%1$s插件设置的

en: You do not have the required rights to export settings.
zh_CN: 您没有导出设置所需的权限。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Import settings
en: Copy all these settings to another site's %1$s tab and click "%1$s" there.
zh_CN: 将所有这些设置复制到另一个站点的%1$s选项卡，然后单击其中的“%1$s”。

en: Google Ads
zh_CN: Google广告

note: translators: 1: expands to <code>noindex</code>; 2: link open tag; 3: link close tag.
en: Not showing the date archives in the search results technically means those will have a %1$s robots meta. %2$sMore info on the search results settings%3$s.
zh_CN: 不在搜索结果中显示日期归档技术上意味着这些将有一个%1$s Robot Meta，%2$s有关搜索结果设置的详细信息%3$s。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 升级到%s

note: translators: %s expands to "Yoast SEO Premium".
en: Dismiss %s upgrade notice
zh_CN: 关闭%s升级通知

en: Learn about why permalinks are important for SEO.
zh_CN: 了解为什么永久链接对SEO很重要。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to <em> items to emphasize the word in the middle.
en: Changing your permalinks settings can seriously impact your search engine visibility. It should almost %1$s never %2$s be done on a live website.
zh_CN: 更改永久链接设置会严重影响搜索引擎的可见性。它应该几乎是%1$s，而不是%2$s在一个实时网站上完成。

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

note: Translators: %1$s and $3$s expand to the admin search page for the keyword, %2$d expands to the number of times this keyword has been used before, %4$s and %5$s expand to links to yoast.com, %6$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %4$sPreviously used keyphrase%6$s: You've used this keyphrase %1$s%2$d times before%3$s. %5$sDo not use your keyphrase more than once%6$s.
zh_CN: %4$s以前使用过关键词%6$s:您在%3$s之前使用过此关键词%1$s%2$d次，%5$s不要多次使用关键词%6$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to an admin link where the keyword is already used. %3$s and %4$s expand to links on yoast.com, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %3$sPreviously used keyphrase%5$s: You've used this keyphrase %1$sonce before%2$s. %4$sDo not use your keyphrase more than once%5$s.
zh_CN: %3$s以前使用过关键词%5$s：您在%2$s之前使用过此关键词%1$s一次，%4$s不要多次使用关键词%5$s。

en: %1$sPreviously used keyphrase%2$s: You've not used this keyphrase before, very good.
zh_CN: %1$s以前使用过关键词%2$s：您以前没有使用过这个关键词，非常好。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s open links to an articles about stopwords, %3$s closes the links
en: %1$sSlug stopwords%3$s: The slug for this page contains a stop word. %2$sRemove it%3$s! | %1$sSlug stopwords%3$s: The slug for this page contains stop words. %2$sRemove them%3$s!
zh_CN[0]: %1$s禁用词 Slug%3$s：此页的 Slug包含一个禁用字，%2$s删除%3$s！

note: Translators:  %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sSlug too long%3$s: the slug for this page is a bit long. %2$sShorten it%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$sv Slug太长%3$s：此页的 Slug有点长，%2$s缩短些%3$s！

note: Translators:  %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase in slug%2$s: More than half of your keyphrase appears in the slug. That's great!
zh_CN: %1$s别名中的关键词%2$s：超过一半的关键短语出现在别名中。 太棒了！

note: Translators:  %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase in slug%3$s: (Part of) your keyphrase does not appear in the slug. %2$sChange that%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s别名中的关键词%3$s：（部分）您的关键短语没有出现在网址中。 %2$s调整这个%3$s!

note: Translators:  %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase in slug%2$s: Great work!
zh_CN: %1$s别名中的关键词%2$s：非常好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag, %4$s expands to the keyword of the article.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in title%3$s: Not all the words from your keyphrase "%4$s" appear in the SEO title. %2$sTry to use the exact match of your keyphrase in the SEO title%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s标题关键词%3$s：并非所有来自您的关键词“%4$s”的单词都出现在SEO标题中，%2$s尝试在SEO标题%3$s中使用与您的关键词完全匹配的词。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in title%3$s: Does not contain the exact match. %2$sTry to write the exact match of your keyphrase in the SEO title%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s标题关键词%3$s：不包含完全匹配项。%2$s尝试在SEO标题%3$s中写入与您的关键词完全匹配的内容。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in title%3$s: The exact match of the keyphrase appears in the SEO title, but not at the beginning. %2$sTry to move it to the beginning%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s标题关键词%3$s：关键词的精确匹配出现在SEO标题中，但不是在开头。%2$s尝试将其移动到开始的%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in title%2$s: The exact match of the keyphrase appears at the beginning of the SEO title. Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s标题关键词%2$s：关键词的完全匹配出现在SEO标题的开头，做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sImage alt attributes%3$s: No images appear on this page. %2$sAdd some%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s图像alt属性%3$s：此页上没有图像，%2$s添加一些%3$s！

note: Translators:  %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sLink keyphrase%3$s: You're linking to another page with the words you want this page to rank for. %2$sDon't do that%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s链接关键词%3$s：您正在链接到另一页，其中包含希望此页排名的单词，%2$s不要这样做%3$s！

note: Translators: The preceding sentence is "Text length: The text contains x words.", %3$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, %5$d expands to the recommended minimum of words.
en: This is far below the recommended minimum of %5$d word. %3$sAdd more content%4$s. | This is far below the recommended minimum of %5$d words. %3$sAdd more content%4$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这远远低于建议的最小值%5$d字，%3$s添加更多内容%4$s。

note: Translators: The preceding sentence is "Text length: The text contains x words.", %3$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, %5$d expands to the recommended minimum of words.
en: This is below the recommended minimum of %5$d word. %3$sAdd more content%4$s. | This is below the recommended minimum of %5$d words. %3$sAdd more content%4$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这低于建议的最小值%5$d字，%3$s添加更多内容%4$s。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of words in the text, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %4$d expands to the anchor end tag. Translators: %1$d expands to the number of words in the text, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %2$sText length%4$s: The text contains %1$d word. | %2$sText length%4$s: The text contains %1$d words.
zh_CN[0]: %2$s文本长度%4$s：文本包含%1$d字。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of words in the text, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %2$sText length%3$s: The text contains %1$d word. Good job! | %2$sText length%3$s: The text contains %1$d words. Good job!
zh_CN[0]: %2$s文本长度%3$s：文本包含%1$d个字。做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sSEO title width%3$s: %2$sPlease create an SEO title%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$sSEO标题宽度%3$s：%2$s请创建SEO标题%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sSEO title width%3$s: The SEO title is wider than the viewable limit. %2$sTry to make it shorter%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$sSEO标题宽度%3$s：SEO标题比可见限制更宽。 %2$s尝试缩短%3$s。

note: Translators:  %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sSEO title width%2$s: Good job!
zh_CN: %1$sSEO标题宽度%2$s：做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sSEO title width%3$s: The SEO title is too short. %2$sUse the space to add keyphrase variations or create compelling call-to-action copy%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$sSEO标题宽度%3$s：SEO标题太短。 %2$s使用空格添加关键词变体或创建引人注目的号召性用语副本%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sOutbound links%2$s: There are both nofollowed and normal outbound links on this page. Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s出站链接%2$s：此页上既没有后续的出站链接，也没有正常的出站链接。做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sOutbound links%2$s: Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s出站链接%2$s：很好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sOutbound links%3$s: All outbound links on this page are nofollowed. %2$sAdd some normal links%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s出站链接%3$s：此页上的所有出站链接均未被跟踪。%2$s添加一些正常链接%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sOutbound links%3$s: No outbound links appear in this page. %2$sAdd some%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s出站链接%3$s：此页中没有出站链接。%2$s加上一些%3$s！

note: Translators:  %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sMeta description length%2$s: Well done!
zh_CN: %1$s元描述长度%2$s：做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag, %4$d expands to	the total available number of characters in the meta description
en: %1$sMeta description length%3$s: The meta description is over %4$d characters. To ensure the entire description will be visible, %2$syou should reduce the length%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s元描述长度%3$s：元描述超过%4$d个字符，为了确保整个描述可见，%2$s您应该减少长度%3$s！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag, %4$d expands to the number of characters in the meta description, %5$d expands to the total available number of characters in the meta description
en: %1$sMeta description length%3$s: The meta description is too short (under %4$d characters). Up to %5$d characters are available. %2$sUse the space%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s元描述长度%3$s：元描述太短（少于%4$d个字符，最多可使用%5$d个字符，%2$s使用空间%3$s！

note: Translators:  %1$s and %2$s expand to a links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sMeta description length%3$s:  No meta description has been specified. Search engines will display copy from the page instead. %2$sMake sure to write one%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s元描述长度%3$s：未指定元描述。 搜索引擎将显示来自页面的副本。 %2$s确保写一个%3$s！

en: %1$sKeyphrase in meta description%2$s: The meta description has been specified, but it does not contain the keyphrase. %3$sFix that%4$s!
zh_CN: %1$s元描述中的关键词%2$s：已指定元描述，但它不包含关键词。 %3$s修复%4$s！

en: %1$sKeyphrase in meta description%2$s: The meta description contains the keyphrase %3$s times, which is over the advised maximum of 2 times. %4$sLimit that%5$s!
zh_CN: %1$s元描述%2$s中的1$s关键字短语：元描述包含关键字短语%3$s次，超出建议的最大值2次。%4$s限制为%5$s！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in meta description%2$s: Keyphrase or synonym appear in the meta description. Well done!
zh_CN: %1$s元描述中的关键词%2$s：关键词或同义词出现在元描述中。做得好！

en: %3$sKeyphrase length%5$s: The keyphrase is %1$d words long. That's way more than the recommended maximum of %2$d words. %4$sMake it shorter%5$s!
zh_CN: %3$s关键字长度%5$s：关键字长度为%1$d个单词。这远远超过了建议的最大值%2$d个字。%4$s缩短了%5$s！

en: %3$sKeyphrase length%5$s: The keyphrase is %1$d words long. That's more than the recommended maximum of %2$d words. %4$sMake it shorter%5$s!
zh_CN: %3$s关键字长度%5$s：关键字长度为%1$d个字。这超过了建议的最大值%2$d个字。%4$s缩短了%5$s！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase length%2$s: Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s关键字长度%2$s：做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase length%3$s: No focus keyphrase was set for this page. %2$sSet a keyphrase in order to calculate your SEO score%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s关键字长度%3$s：没有为此页设置焦点关键字。%2$s设置一个关键字短语以计算您的SEO分数%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase length%3$s: %2$sSet a keyphrase in order to calculate your SEO score%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s关键字长度%3$s：%2$s设置关键字以计算SEO得分%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to links to Yoast.com articles, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase distribution%2$s: Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s关键字短语分发%2$s：做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links to Yoast.com articles, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase distribution%3$s: Uneven. Some parts of your text do not contain the keyphrase or its synonyms. %2$sDistribute them more evenly%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s关键字短语分布%3$s：非常不均匀。文本的大部分不包含关键字或其同义词。%2$s更均匀地分配它们%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links to Yoast.com articles, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase distribution%3$s: Very uneven. Large parts of your text do not contain the keyphrase or its synonyms. %2$sDistribute them more evenly%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s关键字短语分布%3$s：非常不均匀。文本的大部分不包含关键字或其同义词。%2$s更均匀地分配它们%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links to Yoast.com articles, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sKeyphrase distribution%3$s: %2$sInclude your keyphrase or its synonyms in the text so that we can check keyphrase distribution%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s关键字短语分发%3$s：%2$s在文本中包含您的关键字短语或其同义词，以便我们检查关键字短语分发%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in introduction%3$s: Your keyphrase or its synonyms do not appear in the first paragraph. %2$sMake sure the topic is clear immediately%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s简介中的关键词%3$s：您的关键词或其同义词未出现在第一段中。 %2$s确保话题立即清除%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in introduction%3$s:Your keyphrase or its synonyms appear in the first paragraph of the copy, but not within one sentence. %2$sFix that%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s简介中的关键词%3$s：您的关键字短语或其同义词出现在副本的第一段中，但不在一个句子中。%2$s修复那个%3$s！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sKeyphrase in introduction%2$s: Well done!
zh_CN: %1$s简介中的关键词%2$s：做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sInternal links%2$s: There are both nofollowed and normal internal links on this page. Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s内部链接%2$s：此页上既没有后续链接，也没有正常的内部链接。做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sInternal links%2$s: You have enough internal links. Good job!
zh_CN: %1$s内部链接%2$s：您有足够的内部链接。做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sInternal links%3$s: The internal links in this page are all nofollowed. %2$sAdd some good internal links%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s内部链接%3$s：此页中的内部链接均未被跟踪。%2$s添加一些良好的内部链接%3$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to links on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sInternal links%3$s: No internal links appear in this page, %2$smake sure to add some%3$s!
zh_CN: %1$s内部链接%3$s：此页中没有内部链接，%2$s请确保添加一些%3$s！

en: %1$sFunction words in keyphrase%3$s: Your keyphrase "%4$s" contains function words only. %2$sLearn more about what makes a good keyphrase.%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s关键词中的函数字%3$s：您的关键词“%4$s”只包含功能词，%2$s进一步了解什么是一个好的关键词。%3$s

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sTransition words%2$s: Well done!
zh_CN: %1$s过渡词%2$s：做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %4$s expand to a link to yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag, %3$s expands to the percentage of sentences containing transition words
en: %1$sTransition words%2$s: Only %3$s of the sentences contain transition words, which is not enough. %4$sUse more of them%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s过渡词%2$s：只有%3$s的句子包含过渡词，这还不够。 %4$s使用更多%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %3$s expand to a link to yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sTransition words%2$s: None of the sentences contain transition words. %3$sUse some%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s过渡词%2$s：所有句子都不包含过渡词。 %3$s使用一些%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %3$s expand to links to articles on Yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sNot enough content%2$s: %3$sPlease add some content to enable a good analysis%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s内容不足%2$s：%3$s请添加一些内容以启用良好的分析%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link to https://yoa.st/headings, %2$s expands to the link closing tag.
en: %1$sSubheading distribution%2$s: You are not using any subheadings, but your text is short enough and probably doesn't need them.
zh_CN: %1$s副标题分配%2$s：您没有使用任何副标题，但您的文字足够短，可能不需要它们。

note: Translators: %1$s and %3$s expand to a link to https://yoa.st/headings, %2$s expands to the link closing tag.
en: %1$sSubheading distribution%2$s: You are not using any subheadings, although your text is rather long. %3$sTry and add some subheadings%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s副标题分配%2$s：虽然您的文字很长，但您没有使用任何副标题。 %3$s尝试添加一些子标题%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %5$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %3$d to the number of text sections not separated by subheadings, %4$d expands to the recommended number of words following a subheading, %2$s expands to the link closing tag. Translators: %1$s and %5$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %3$d to 
en: %1$sSubheading distribution%2$s: %3$d section of your text is longer than %4$d words and is not separated by any subheadings. %5$sAdd subheadings to improve readability%2$s. | %1$sSubheading distribution%2$s: %3$d sections of your text are longer than %4$d words and are not separated by any subheadings. %5$sAdd subheadings to improve readability%2$s.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s副标题分配%2$s：%3$d文本部分长于%4$d个字，并且不会被任何子标题分隔。%5$s添加小标题以提高可读性%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link to https://yoa.st/headings, %2$s expands to the link closing tag.
en: %1$sSubheading distribution%2$s: Great job!
zh_CN: %1$s副标题分配%2$s：做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %6$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag, %3$d expands to percentage of sentences, %4$s expands to the recommended maximum sentence length, %5$s expands to the recommended maximum percentage.
en: %1$sSentence length%2$s: %3$s of the sentences contain more than %4$s words, which is more than the recommended maximum of %5$s. %6$sTry to shorten the sentences%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s句子长度%2$s：%3$s的句子包含超过%4$s的单词，超出了建议的最大值%5$s。 %6$s尝试缩短句子%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sSentence length%2$s: Great!
zh_CN: %1$s副标题长度%2$s：太棒了！

note: Translators:  %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sConsecutive sentences%2$s: There is enough variety in your sentences. That's great!
zh_CN: %1$s连续句子%2$s：您的句子有足够的多样性。那太好了！

note: Translators: %1$s and %5$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag, %3$d expands to the number of consecutive sentences starting with the same word, %4$d expands to the number of instances where 3 or more consecutive sentences start with the same word.
en: %1$sConsecutive sentences%2$s: The text contains %3$d consecutive sentences starting with the same word. %5$sTry to mix things up%2$s! | %1$sConsecutive sentences%2$s: The text contains %4$d instances where %3$d or more consecutive sentences start with the same word. %5$sTry to mix things up%2$s!
zh_CN[0]: %1$s连续句子%2$s：文本包含%4$d以相同单词开头的%3$d个连续句子。 %5$s尝试混合%2$s！

note: Translators: %1$s and %5$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag, %3$s expands to the percentage of sentences in passive voice, %4$s expands to the recommended value.
en: %1$sPassive voice%2$s: %3$s of the sentences contain passive voice, which is more than the recommended maximum of %4$s. %5$sTry to use their active counterparts%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s被动语态%2$s：%3$s句子包含被动语态，超过建议的最大值%4$s。 %5$s尝试使用他们的主动对应%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$sPassive voice%2$s: You're using enough active voice. That's great!
zh_CN: %1$s被动语态%2$s：您使用的主动语态已足够。那太好了！

note: Translators: %1$s and %5$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag, %3$d expands to the number of paragraphs over the recommended word limit, %4$d expands to the word limit
en: %1$sParagraph length%2$s: %3$d of the paragraphs contains more than the recommended maximum of %4$d words. %5$sShorten your paragraphs%2$s! | %1$sParagraph length%2$s: %3$d of the paragraphs contain more than the recommended maximum of %4$d words. %5$sShorten your paragraphs%2$s!
zh_CN[0]: %1$s段落长度%2$s：%3$d个段落包含的单词超过了建议的最大值%4$d个。%5$s缩短段落%2$s！

note: Translators:  %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the anchor end tag
en: %1$sParagraph length%2$s: None of the paragraphs are too long. Great job!
zh_CN: %1$s段落长度%2$s：所有段落都不太长。做得好！

en: Good job!
zh_CN: 做得好！

note: Translators: %1$s and %5$s expand to a link on yoast.com, %2$s to the anchor end tag, %7$s expands to the anchor end tag and a full stop, %3$s expands to the numeric Flesch reading ease score, %4$s to the easiness of reading, %6$s expands to a call to action based on the score
en: %1$sFlesch Reading Ease%2$s: The copy scores %3$s in the test, which is considered %4$s to read. %5$s%6$s%7$s
zh_CN: %1$s易读性指数%2$s：测试中副本得分为%3$s，这被认为是要读取的%4$s，%5$s%6$s%7$s

en: Focus keyphrase
zh_CN: 焦点关键词

en: Help on choosing the perfect focus keyphrase
zh_CN: 帮助选择完美的焦点关键词

en: Would you like to add a related keyphrase?
zh_CN: 是否要添加相关关键字？

en: Go %s!
zh_CN: 转到%s！

en: Did you know %s also analyzes the different word forms of your keyphrase, like plurals and past tenses?
zh_CN: 您知道吗%s也会分析您的关键词的不同形式，比如复数和过去时态？

note: translators: %1$s expands to object type. %2$s expands to the object ID.
en: %1$s with ID %2$s couldn't be patched
zh_CN: %1$sID为%2$s无法修补

note: translators: %1$s expands to the indexable's ID.
en: Invalid POST request. Meta values already exist for object with ID %1$s.
zh_CN: 无效的POST请求。ID为%1$s的对象已经存在Meta数据。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the indexable's ID.
en: Indexable with ID `%1$s` does not exist
zh_CN: ID为“%1$s”的可索引文件不存在

note: translators: %1$s expands to the object ID. %2$s resolved to the object type.
en: No object with ID %1$s and %2$s could be found
zh_CN: 找不到ID为%1$s和%2$s的对象

note: translators: %1$s expands to the object subtype. %2$s resolved to the object type.
en: `%1$s` is not a valid subtype of `%2$s`
zh_CN: `%1$s`不是`%2$s`的有效子类型

note: translators: %1$s expands to the object type.
en: The object type `%1$s` is invalid
zh_CN: 对象类型“%1$s”无效

note: translators: %1$s expands to the parameter name. %2$s expands to the expected type and %3$s expands to the expected type.
en: Invalid type for parameter `%1$s` passed. Expected `%2$s`, but got `%3$s`
zh_CN: 传递的参数“%1$s”的类型无效。预期为“%2$s”，但得到了“%3$s”

note: translators: %1$s expands to the parameter name.
en: The parameter `%1$s` cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 参数“%1$s”不能为空。

en: Check Keyphrase Density
zh_CN: 检查关键词密度

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Allow Control
zh_CN: 允许控制

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: This tab allows you to selectively disable %s features for all sites in the network. By default all features are enabled, which allows site admins to choose for themselves if they want to toggle a feature on or off for their site. When you disable a feature here, site admins will not be able to use that feature at all.
zh_CN: 此选项卡允许您有选择地禁用网络中所有站点的%s功能。默认情况下，所有功能都是启用的，这允许站点管理员自己选择是否要为其站点打开或关闭某个功能。当您在此处禁用某个功能时，站点管理员将完全无法使用该功能。

en: Rank better with synonyms & related keyphrases
zh_CN: 使用同义词和相关关键词排名更好

en: optimize a single post for synonyms and related keyphrases.
zh_CN: 优化同义词和相关关键词的单篇文章。

note: translators: %s: argument name
en: %s is a required feature toggle argument.
zh_CN: %s是必需的功能切换参数。

en: Synonyms & related keyphrases
zh_CN: 同义词和相关关键词

en: Add related keyphrase
zh_CN: 添加相关的短语

en: Remove keyphrase
zh_CN: 删除关键字

en: Keyphrase:
zh_CN: 关键词：

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium. translators: %1$s expands to Keyword research training. translators: %1$s expands to Local SEO.
en: %1$s video
zh_CN: %1$s 视频

en: This feature has been disabled by the network admin.
zh_CN: 网络管理员已禁用此功能。

en: Focus keyphrase not set.
zh_CN: 焦点关键词未设置。

en: Multiple keyphrases
zh_CN: 多个关键词

en: Clear Image
zh_CN: 清除图像

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium translators: %s expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Get %s
zh_CN: 获得%s

en: Optional. Customize how you want to describe the duration of the instruction
zh_CN: 可选，自定义描述指令持续时间的方式

en: Describe the duration of the instruction:
zh_CN: 描述指令的持续时间：

en: Learn more about the readability analysis
zh_CN: 进一步了解可读性分析

en: There is a new notification. | There are new notifications.
zh_CN[0]: 有一个新的通知。

en: Colon
zh_CN: 冒号

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: 'SEO' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to the creation of duplicate SEO meta.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s manage the SEO of your site. Running two SEO plugins at the same time is detrimental.
zh_CN: %1$s和%2$s都管理站点的SEO。同时运行两个SEO插件是有害的。

en: This is a list of related content to which you could link in your post. {{a}}Read our article about site structure{{/a}} to learn more about how internal linking can help improve your SEO.
zh_CN: 这是您可以在日志中链接到的相关内容的列表。{{a}}阅读我们关于站点结构的文章{{a}}了解更多关于内部链接如何帮助改进SEO的信息。

en: %s, %s and %s
zh_CN: %s，%s和%s

en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: Enter a step title
zh_CN: 输入步骤标题

en: Optional. This can give you better control over the styling of the steps.
zh_CN: 可选，这样可以更好地控制步骤的样式。

en: CSS class(es) to apply to the steps
zh_CN: 应用于步骤的CSS类

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Create a How-to guide in an SEO-friendly way. You can only use one How-to block per post.
zh_CN: 以一种SEO友好的方式创建一个如何引导。每个文章只能使用一个“如何阻止”。

en: List your Frequently Asked Questions in an SEO-friendly way. You can only use one FAQ block per post.
zh_CN: 以一种SEO友好的方式列出您经常问的问题。每个日志只能使用一个FAQ块。

en: Copy error
zh_CN: 复制错误

en: An error occurred loading the %s primary taxonomy picker.
zh_CN: 加载%s主分类选取器时出错。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast.
en: %1$s Structured Data Blocks
zh_CN: %1$s 结构化数据块

en: Time needed:
zh_CN: 所需时间：

en: Move question down
zh_CN: 向下移动问题

en: Move question up
zh_CN: 向上移动问题

en: Insert question
zh_CN: 插入问题

en: Delete question
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Enter the answer to the question
zh_CN: 输入问题的答案

en: Enter a question
zh_CN: 输入问题

en: Add question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: translators: %s expands to a 'Yoast SEO Premium' text linked to the yoast.com website.
en: Great news: you can, with %s!
zh_CN: 好消息：您可以，用%s！

en: Select the primary %s
zh_CN: 选择主要%s

en: Check links to this URL
zh_CN: 检查此URL的链接

en: Keyword research training
zh_CN: 关键字研究培训

note: translators: %1$s is the archive template link start tag, %2$s is the link closing tag, %3$s is a comma separated string with content types.
en: Please check the %1$sarchive template%2$s for the following content type: %3$s. | Please check the %1$sarchive templates%2$s for the following content types: %3$s.
zh_CN[0]: 请检查%1$s归档模板%2$s的以下内容类型：%3$s。

en: Are you trying to use multiple keyphrases? You should add them separately below.
zh_CN: 您想用多个关键词吗？您应该在下面单独添加。

en: Mark as cornerstone content
zh_CN: 标记为基石内容

en: Move step down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move step up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Insert step
zh_CN: 插入步骤

en: Delete step
zh_CN: 删除步骤

en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Enter a step description
zh_CN: 输入步骤描述

en: Enter a description
zh_CN: 输入描述

en: Unordered list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Showing step items as an ordered list.
zh_CN: 将步骤项显示为有序列表。

en: Showing step items as an unordered list
zh_CN: 将步骤项显示为无序列表

en: Add step
zh_CN: 添加步骤

en: Delete total time
zh_CN: 删除总时间

en: Add total time
zh_CN: 添加总时间

en: How to
zh_CN: 如何

en: How-to
zh_CN: 如何

en: Snippet Preview
zh_CN: 摘要预览

en: Analysis results
zh_CN: 分析结果

en: Enter a focus keyphrase to calculate the SEO score
zh_CN: 输入焦点关键字短语以计算SEO得分

en: Learn more about Cornerstone Content.
zh_CN: 进一步了解基石内容。

en: Cornerstone content should be the most important and extensive articles on your site.
zh_CN: 基石内容应该是您网站上最重要和最广泛的文章。

en: Restore Site
zh_CN: 恢复站点

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不能执行此操作。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

note: translators: %s: success message
en: Success: %s
zh_CN: 成功：%s

note: translators: %s expands to the ID of a site within a multisite network.
en: Site with ID %d not found.
zh_CN: 找不到ID为%d的网站。

en: No site has been selected to restore.
zh_CN: 没有选择要还原的网站。

en: You are not allowed to modify unregistered network settings.
zh_CN: 不允许修改未注册的网络设置。

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Would you like to add another keyphrase?
zh_CN: 您想添加另一个关键词吗？

en: image preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Not supported!
zh_CN: 获取帮助！

en: Read {{a}}our article about site structure{{/a}} to learn more about how internal linking can help improve your SEO.
zh_CN: 阅读{{a}}我们关于站点结构的文章{{a}}了解更多关于内部链接如何帮助改进SEO的信息。

en: Once you add a bit more copy, we'll give you a list of related content here to which you could link in your post.
zh_CN: 一旦您再增加一点副本，我们会给您一份相关内容的列表，您可以在这里链接到您的文章。

en: Consider linking to these {{a}}cornerstone articles:{{/a}}
zh_CN: 考虑链接到这些{{a}}基石文章：{{/a}}

en: Consider linking to these articles:
zh_CN: 考虑链接到这些文章：

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy link to suggested article: %s
zh_CN: 将链接复制到建议文章：%s

en: The site's tagline
zh_CN: 网站的标语

en: We've recently improved the functionality of the Search Appearance settings. Unfortunately, we've discovered that for some edge-cases, saving the settings for specific post type archives might have gone wrong.
zh_CN: 我们最近已经更新了搜索表现设置的功能。不幸的是，我们已经发现，对于少数情况下，为特殊的文章种类保存设置可能会出错。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the missing field name.
en: Not all required fields are given. Missing field %1$s
zh_CN: 并非所有必需字段都给出。缺少字段%1$s

en: Optimize your site for Google News.
zh_CN: 针对Google新闻优化您的网站。

en: Optimize your shop's SEO and sell more products!
zh_CN: 优化您的商店的SEO并销售更多产品！

en: Be found in Google Video search and enhance your video sharing on social media.
zh_CN: 在Google视频搜索中找到并增强您在社交媒体上的视频共享。

en: Be found in Google Maps and local results.
zh_CN: 可在Google地图和本地搜索结果中找到。

en: Learn practical SEO skills to rank higher in Google.
zh_CN: 学习实用的SEO技能，在Google中排名更高。

en: Don’t waste time figuring out the best settings yourself.
zh_CN: 不要浪费时间自己搞清楚最好的设置。

en: Get quick wins to make your site rank higher in search engines.
zh_CN: 快速取胜，使您的网站在搜索引擎中排名更高。

en: Add synonyms
zh_CN: 添加同义词

en: Would you like to add keyphrase synonyms?
zh_CN: 您想添加关键词同义词吗？

en: Would you like to add more than one keyphrase?
zh_CN: 您想添加多个关键词吗？

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening anchor tag, %2$s expands to a closing anchor tag.
en: You can edit the SEO meta-data for this custom type on the %1$sShop page%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$s商店页面%2$s上编辑此自定义类型的SEO Meta数据。

en: You haven't set a Shop page in your WooCommerce settings. Please do this first.
zh_CN: 您还没有在WooCommerce设置中设置一个商店页面。请先完成此操作。

en: Current year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Modify your meta description by editing it right here
zh_CN: 通过在此处进行编辑来修改元描述

en: description (custom taxonomy)
zh_CN: 描述(自定义分类法)

en: (custom taxonomy)
zh_CN: (自定义分类法)

en: (custom field)
zh_CN: (自定义字段)

en: Term404
zh_CN: 条款404

en: Caption
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Pagenumber
zh_CN: 页码

en: Pagetotal
zh_CN: 页面总数

en: Page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: User description
zh_CN: 用户描述

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识（ID）

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Post type (plural)
zh_CN: 文章类型(复数)

en: Post type (singular)
zh_CN: 文章类型(单数)

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Search phrase
zh_CN: 搜索短语

en: Term title
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Term description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Tag description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Category description
zh_CN: 类别描述

en: Primary category
zh_CN: 主要类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Excerpt only
zh_CN: 仅摘录

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Archive title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Parent title
zh_CN: 父级标题

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: You should create a redirect to ensure your visitors do not get a 404 error when they click on the no longer working URL.
zh_CN: 您应该创建一个重定向，以确保访问者在单击不再工作的URL时不会收到404错误。

en: Search engines and other websites can still send traffic to your deleted post.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎和其他网站仍然可以向您的已删除邮件发送流量。

en: Make sure you don't miss out on traffic!
zh_CN: 确保您没有丢失流量!

note: translators: %1$s expands to the translated name of the post type. translators: 1: term label
en: You just deleted a %1$s.
zh_CN: 您刚刚删除了%1$s。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the translated name of the post type.
en: You just trashed a %1$s.
zh_CN: 您刚刚回收了一个%1$s。

note: translators: %s is the plural version of the post type's name.
en: Breadcrumb settings for %s archive
zh_CN: %s归档的面包屑设置

note: translators: %s expands to the post type name. translators: %s is the plural version of the post type's name.
en: Settings for %s archive
zh_CN: %s归档设置

note: translators: %s is the singular version of the post type's name.
en: Settings for single %s URLs
zh_CN: 单个%s网址设置

en: The settings on this page allow you to specify what the default search appearance should be for any type of content you have. You can choose which content types appear in search results and what their default description should be.
zh_CN: 此页面上的设置允许您指定您拥有的任何内容类型的默认搜索外观。您可以选择搜索结果中显示的内容类型及其默认描述。

en: Note that not all variables can be used in every field.
zh_CN: 请注意，并非所有变量都可以在每个字段中使用。

en: Snippet variables
zh_CN: 片段变量

note: translators: %1$s expands Yoast, %2$s expands to an opening anchor tag, %3$s expands to a closing anchor tag.
en: %1$s respects your privacy. Read our %2$sprivacy policy%3$s on how we handle your personal information.
zh_CN: %1$s尊重您的隐私。阅读我们的%2$s隐私政策%3$s，了解我们如何处理您的个人信息。

note: translators: %1$s dismiss link open tag, %2$s closes the link tag.
en: If you know what this means and you do not want to see this message anymore, you can %1$sdismiss this message%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您已了解，并且不想再看到本信息，可以 %1$s 点击这里不再显示 %2$s。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the link to the article, %2$s closes the link tag.
en: Your site's settings currently allow attachment URLs on your site to exist. Please read %1$sthis post about a potential issue%2$s with attachment URLs and check whether you have the correct setting for your site.
zh_CN: 当前的设置允许在页面上显示附件的实际 URL。这篇文章列出了 %1$s 这样做存在的问题 %2$s，请详细阅读并检查您是否采用了正确的设置。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the requested indexable type
en: Unknown type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知类型：%1$s

en: Includes a free MyYoast account which gives you access to our free SEO for Beginners course!
zh_CN: 包含一个免费的 MyYoast 帐户，以便让您访问我们的免费搜索引擎优化初学者课程！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO for WordPress, %2$s expands to Yoast
en: Sign up for our newsletter if you would like to keep up-to-date about %1$s, other cool plugins by %2$s, and interesting news and tips from the world of SEO.
zh_CN: 如果您想了解有关%1$s的最新信息，请注册我们的新闻稿，并在%2$s之前更新其他酷插件，以及来自SEO世界的有趣新闻和提示。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a link start tag to the Baidu Webmaster Tools site add page, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: Get your Baidu verification code in %1$sBaidu Webmaster Tools%2$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$s百度搜索资源平台%2$s获得百度验证码。

en: Baidu verification code
zh_CN: 百度验证码

note: translators: %s is replaced with Yoast SEO.
en: The %s importer functionality uses temporary database tables. It seems your WordPress install does not have the capability to do this, please consult your hosting provider.
zh_CN: %s导入程序功能使用临时数据库表。看来您的WordPress安装没有能力做到这一点，请咨询您的主机提供商。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the plugin's name.
en: Cleanup of %s data failed.
zh_CN: 清理 %s 数据时出错。

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Filter by content type
zh_CN: 按内容类型过滤

en: Show All Content Types
zh_CN: 显示所有内容类型

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the opening tag of the link to the comment setting page, %2$s resolves to the closing tag of the link
en: To fix this uncheck the box in front of the "Break comments into pages..." on the %1$sComment settings page%2$s.
zh_CN: 如要修复该问题，请在%1$s评论设置页面%2$s设置中，取消掉‘分页显示评论’前面的对勾。

en: Replaced with the normal title for an archive generated by WordPress
zh_CN: 用 WordPress 生成的归档替换为正常标题

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Once you're certain your site is OK, you can clean up. This will remove all the original data.
zh_CN: 一旦您确定您的站点是好的，您可以清理。这将删除所有原始数据。

en: Step 5: Clean up
zh_CN: 第5步：清理

en: You should run the configuration wizard, from the SEO &rarr; General &rarr; Dashboard page, to make sure all the settings for your site are correct.
zh_CN: 您应该运行配置向导，从SEO＆rarr; 一般＆rarr; 仪表板 页面，以确保您的站点的所有设置都是正确的。

en: Step 4: Run the configuration wizard
zh_CN: 第4步：运行配置向导

en: Please check your posts and pages and see if the metadata was successfully imported.
zh_CN: 请检查您的文章和页面，查看元数据是否已成功导入。

en: Step 3: Check your data
zh_CN: 第3步：检查您的数据

note: translators: 1: expands to Yoast SEO
en: This will import the post metadata like SEO titles and descriptions into your %1$s metadata. It will only do this when there is no existing %1$s metadata yet. The original data will remain in place.
zh_CN: 这将在%1$s元数据中导入文章元数据 (如 SEO 标题和说明)。只有在还没有现有的%1$s元数据时, 它才会执行此操作。原始数据将保持不变。

en: Step 2: Import
zh_CN: 第2步：导入

en: Please make a backup of your database before starting this process.
zh_CN: 请在开始此过程之前备份您的数据库。

en: Step 1: Create a backup
zh_CN: 第1步：创建备份

en: We've detected data from one or more SEO plugins on your site. Please follow the following steps to import that data:
zh_CN: 我们检测到您站点上的一个或多个 SEO 插件的数据。请按照以下步骤导入该数据：

en: Plugin:
zh_CN: 插件：

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %s did not detect any plugin data from plugins it can import from.
zh_CN: %s没有检测到它可以从插件导入的任何插件数据。

en: Posts that should not show up in search results
zh_CN: 不应显示在搜索结果中的文章

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we've found data from.
en: %s data found.
zh_CN: %s 数据已找到。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we're removing data from.
en: %s data successfully removed.
zh_CN: 成功移除 %s。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we're importing data from.
en: %s data successfully imported.
zh_CN: %s 成功导入。

note: translators: %s is replaced with the name of the plugin we're trying to find data from.
en: %s data not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %s。

en: Improve your SEO skills
zh_CN: 提高您的 SEO 技能

en: 24/7 email support
zh_CN: 24/7 电子邮件支持

en: No more dead links a.k.a. 404 pages
zh_CN: 没有更多的死链接又名 404 页

en: Get real-time suggestions for internal links
zh_CN: 获取有关内部链接的实时建议

en: Preview your page in Facebook and Twitter
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 和 Twitter 上预览您的页面

en: this author's archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

note: translators: %s expands to "this author's archives".
en: Do not allow search engines to show %s in search results.
zh_CN: 不允许搜索引擎在搜索结果中显示%s。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag., 3: the translated label of the button
en: Click the "%3$s" button to use the meta description already set in the %1$sSearch Appearance Homepage%2$s setting.
zh_CN: 单击“%3$s”按钮使用已在%1$s搜索外观主页%2$s设置中设置的Meta描述。

en: Help on copying the home meta description
zh_CN: 帮助复制主元描述

en: To let search engines know which social profiles are associated to this site, enter your site social profiles data below.
zh_CN: 要让搜索引擎知道哪些社交个人资料与此站点相关联，请在下面输入您的站点社交个人资料数据。

en: Learn more about your social profiles settings
zh_CN: 详细了解您的社交个人资料设置

en: Remove the categories prefix
zh_CN: 移除分类前缀

note: translators: %s expands to <code>/category/</code>
en: Category URLs in WordPress contain a prefix, usually %s, this feature removes that prefix, for categories only.
zh_CN: WordPress中的分类目录网址包含前缀，通常为%s，此功能仅删除该前缀，仅适用于类别。

en: Help on the category prefix setting
zh_CN: 帮助分类前缀设置

en: Category URLs
zh_CN: 分类目录类目网址

en: Learn more about the available variables
zh_CN: 详细了解可用变量

en: Learn more about the RSS feed setting
zh_CN: 详细了解 RSS 提要设置

note: translators: %s expands to the post type's name.
en: the archive for %s
zh_CN: %s归档

en: Redirect attachment URLs to the attachment itself?
zh_CN: 将附件 URL 重定向到附件本身？

en: We recommend you set this to Yes.
zh_CN: 我们建议您将其设置为“是”。

en: Media & attachment URLs
zh_CN: 媒体和附件网址

en: When you upload media (an image or video for example) to WordPress, it doesn't just save the media, it creates an attachment URL for it. These attachment pages are quite empty: they contain the media item and maybe a title if you entered one. Because of that, if you never use these attachment URLs, it's better to disable them, and redirect them to the media item itself.
zh_CN: 当您将媒体（例如图像或视频）上传到 WordPress 时，它不仅保存媒体，还会为其创建附件 URL。这些附件页面非常空白：它们包含媒体项目，如果您输入媒体项目，则可能包含标题。因此，如果您从未使用这些附件URL，最好禁用它们，并将它们重定向到媒体项目本身。

en: Learn more about the Media and attachment URLs setting
zh_CN: 详细了解媒体和附件 URL 设置

en: Learn more about the title separator setting
zh_CN: 详细了解标题分隔符设置

en: Learn more about the knowledge graph setting
zh_CN: 了解有关知识图形设置的更多信息

en: This is what shows in the search results when people find your homepage. This means this is probably what they see when they search for your brand name.
zh_CN: 当人们找到您的主页时，这就是搜索结果中显示的内容。这意味着这可能是他们在搜索您的品牌时看到的。

en: Learn more about the homepage setting
zh_CN: 详细了解主页设置

en: Learn more about the special pages setting
zh_CN: 详细了解特殊页面设置

en: date archives
zh_CN: 最新归档

en: Help on the date archives search results setting
zh_CN: 帮助日期归档搜索结果设置

en: archives for authors without posts
zh_CN: 归档为没有职位的作者

note: translators: 1: expands to <code>noindex</code>; 2: link open tag; 3: link close tag.
en: Not showing the archives for authors without posts in the search results technically means those will have a %1$s robots meta and will be excluded from XML sitemaps. %2$sMore info on the search results settings%3$s.
zh_CN: 如果不在搜索结果中显示没有文章的作者的归档，技术上意味着这些人将拥有一个%1$s robots Meta，并且将从XML站点地图中排除。%2$s有关搜索结果设置的详细信息%3$s。

en: Help on the authors without posts archive search results setting
zh_CN: 帮助没有文章的作者归档搜索结果设置

note: translators: 1: expands to <code>noindex</code>; 2: link open tag; 3: link close tag.
en: Not showing the archive for authors in the search results technically means those will have a %1$s robots meta and will be excluded from XML sitemaps. %2$sMore info on the search results settings%3$s.
zh_CN: 不在搜索结果中显示作者的归档在技术上意味着那些将有一个%1$s机器人元，并将从XML站点地图中排除。%2$s有关搜索结果设置的详细信息%3$s。

en: Help on the author archives search results setting
zh_CN: 作者帮助归档搜索结果设置

en: Archives settings help
zh_CN: 归档设置帮助

en: Learn more about the archives setting
zh_CN: 详细了解归档设置

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Get your Yandex verification code in %1$sYandex Webmaster Tools%2$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$sYandex网站管理员工具%2$s中获取您的Yandex验证码。

en: Yandex verification code
zh_CN: Yandex 验证码

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Get your Google verification code in %1$sGoogle Search Console%2$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$sGoogle搜索控制台%2$s中获取您的Google验证码。

en: Google verification code
zh_CN: Google 验证码

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Get your Bing verification code in %1$sBing Webmaster Tools%2$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$sBing网站站长工具%2$s中获取您的Bing验证码。

en: Bing verification code
zh_CN: Bing 验证码

en: You can use the boxes below to verify with the different Webmaster Tools. This feature will add a verification meta tag on your home page. Follow the links to the different Webmaster Tools and look for instructions for the meta tag verification method to get the verification code. If your site is already verified, you can just forget about these.
zh_CN: 您可以使用下面的框来验证不同的站点管理员工具。此功能会在您的主页上添加验证元标记。按照指向不同站点管理员工具的链接，查找有关元标记验证方法的说明以获取验证码。如果您的站点已经过验证，您可以忘记这些。

en: Learn more about the Webmaster Tools verification
zh_CN: 详细了解站点管理员工具验证

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

note: translators: %s expands to a feature's name
en: Help on: %s
zh_CN: 在线求助：%s

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s comes with a lot of features. You can enable / disable some of them below. Clicking the question mark gives more information about the feature.
zh_CN: %1$s有很多功能。您可以在下面启用/禁用其中一些。单击问号可提供有关该功能的更多信息。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO, 2: translated version of "Off"
en: The advanced section of the %1$s meta box allows a user to remove posts from the search results or change the canonical. These are things you might not want any author to do. That's why, by default, only editors and administrators can do this. Setting to "%2$s" allows all users to change these settings.
zh_CN: %1$s Meta框的高级部分允许用户从搜索结果中删除文章或更改规范。您可能不想让任何作者做这些事情。这就是为什么在默认情况下，只有编辑和管理员才能做到这一点。设置为“%2$s”允许所有用户更改这些设置。

en: Security: no advanced settings for authors
zh_CN: 安全性：没有作者的高级设置

en: Read why XML Sitemaps are important for your site.
zh_CN: 阅读为什么 XML 站点地图对您的站点很重要。

note: translators: %s: Yoast SEO
en: Enable the XML sitemaps that %s generates.
zh_CN: 启用 %s 生成的XML 站点地图。

en: See the XML sitemap.
zh_CN: 请参阅 XML 站点地图。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: See who contributed to %1$s.
zh_CN: 看看谁为%1$s做出了贡献。

en: Help on this search results setting
zh_CN: 帮助搜索结果设置

note: translators: 1: expands to an indexable object's name, like a post type or taxonomy; 2: expands to <code>noindex</code>; 3: link open tag; 4: link close tag.
en: Not showing the archive for %1$s in the search results technically means those will have a %2$s robots meta and will be excluded from XML sitemaps. %3$sMore info on the search results settings%4$s.
zh_CN: 在技术上不显示搜索结果中的%1$s的归档意味着那些将具有%2$s robots Meta，并且将从XML站点地图中排除。%3$s有关搜索结果设置的详细信息%4$s。

note: translators: 1: expands to an indexable object's name, like a post type or taxonomy; 2: expands to <code>noindex</code>; 3: link open tag; 4: link close tag.
en: Not showing %1$s in the search results technically means those will have a %2$s robots meta and will be excluded from XML sitemaps. %3$sMore info on the search results settings%4$s.
zh_CN: 技术上不在搜索结果中显示%1$s意味着那些将具有%2$s robots Meta，并且将从XML站点地图中排除。%3$s有关搜索结果设置的详细信息%4$s。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the taxonomy name %2$s expands to the current taxonomy index value
en: %2$s (current default for %1$s)
zh_CN: %2$s (当前默认为 %1$s)

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Content Types
zh_CN: 内容类型

note: translators: %1$s expands to the post type name.
en: Should search engines follow links on this %1$s?
zh_CN: 搜索引擎是否应该跟踪此%1$s上的链接？

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yes or No,  %2$s expands to the post type name.
en: Default for %2$s, currently: %1$s
zh_CN: 默认为%2$s，目前：%1$s

note: translators: %s expands to the post type name. translators: %s = taxonomy name.
en: Allow search engines to show this %s in search results?
zh_CN: 允许搜索引擎在搜索结果中显示此%s吗？

en: Search Appearance
zh_CN: 搜索外观

en: Please specify what content types you would like to appear in search engines. If you do not know the differences between these, it's best to choose the default settings.
zh_CN: 请指定要在搜索引擎中显示的内容类型。如果您不知道这些设置之间的区别，最好选择默认设置。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the name of the post type. The options given to the user are "visible" and "hidden"
en: Search engines should show "%1$s" in search results:
zh_CN: 搜索引擎应在搜索结果中显示“%1$s”：

en: Search engine visibility
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性

note: translators: %s expands to an indexable object's name, like a post type or taxonomy
en: Show %s in search results?
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中显示%s？

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Toggle %1$s's XML Sitemap
zh_CN: 切换%1$s的XML站点地图

en: Enable this feature if you want Twitter to display a preview with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
zh_CN: 当文章被分享时，如果您需要Twitter显示预览图像和一段文本摘要，请开启此功能。

en: Search result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: SEO analysis
zh_CN: SEO分析

en: The text link counter helps you improve your site structure.
zh_CN: 文本链接计数器可帮助您完善您的站点结构。

en: If you have a problem that you can't solve with our video tutorials or knowledge base, you can send a message to our support team. They can be reached 24/7.
zh_CN: 如果您无法通过我们的视频教程和知识库解决问题，您可以给我们的支持团队发送消息。他们7x24小时在线。

en: Support requests you create here are sent directly into our support system, which is secured with 256 bit SSL, so communication is 100% secure.
zh_CN: 您在此创建的支持请求会直接发送到我们的支持系统，该系统使用 256 位 SSL 进行保护，因此通信是 100% 安全的。

en: Good results
zh_CN: 好的结果

en: Get better search results in local search
zh_CN: 在本地搜索中获得更好的搜索结果

note: translators: %1$s expands to WooCommerce
en: Allow customers to pick up their %s order locally
zh_CN: 允许客户在本地获取他们的%s订单

en: The SEO analysis offers suggestions to improve the SEO of your text.
zh_CN: SEO分析提供建议帮助完善您的文章SEO。

en: Learn how the SEO analysis can help you rank.
zh_CN: 了解SEO分析怎样帮助您提供您的搜索排名。

en: The readability analysis offers suggestions to improve the structure and style of your text.
zh_CN: 可读性分析能提供建议帮助您完善文章的结构和风格。

en: Discover why readability is important for SEO.
zh_CN: 了解为什么可读性对SEO很重要。

en: The cornerstone content feature lets you to mark and filter cornerstone content on your website.
zh_CN: 基石内容功能可让您标记和过滤您站点上的基石内容。

en: Find out how cornerstone content can help you improve your site structure.
zh_CN: 了解基础内容帮助您改善您的站点结构。

en: Find out how the text link counter can enhance your SEO.
zh_CN: 了解如何文本链接计数器可以提高您的搜索引擎优化。

note: translators: %s: Ryte
en: %s integration
zh_CN: %s 整合

note: translators: %s: Ryte
en: Read more about how %s works.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %s 是怎样运作的。

en: Enable this feature if you want Facebook and other social media to display a preview with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
zh_CN: 当文章被分享时，如果您需要 Facebook 和其它社交媒体显示预览图像和一段文本摘要，请开启此功能。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: Find out why you should upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 找出您应该升级到的原因%s

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast.com
en: Latest blog posts on %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 最新文章

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Type here to search...
zh_CN: 在此输入以搜索...

en: Search the Yoast Knowledge Base for answers to your questions:
zh_CN: 在Yoast知识库查找问题答案：

en: Remove highlight from the text
zh_CN: 从文本中删除高亮显示

en: Your site language is set to {language}.
zh_CN: 您站点的语言设置为{language}。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s is a link start tag to the Onboarding Wizard, %3$s is the link closing tag.
en: Get started quickly with the %1$s %2$sconfiguration wizard%3$s!
zh_CN: 用%1$s %2$s快速开始配置向导%3$s!

en: First-time SEO configuration
zh_CN: 首次SEO的配置

en: Your site language is set to {language}. If this is not correct, contact your site administrator.
zh_CN: 您站点的语言设置为{language}，如果不正确，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: Highlight this result in the text
zh_CN: 在文本中高亮显示此结果

en: Considerations
zh_CN: 注意事项

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Change language
zh_CN: 更改语言

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: You cannot create a %s file.
zh_CN: 您无法创建文件 %s。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: You cannot edit the %s file.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑文件 %s。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: Updated %s
zh_CN: %s 已升级

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: Create %s file
zh_CN: 创建%s文件

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: Edit the content of your %s:
zh_CN: 编辑您的%s内容：

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: Save changes to %s
zh_CN: 保存改变到%s

note: translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: %s file
zh_CN: %s文件

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the dependency name, %3$s expands to the install link, %4$s expands to the more info link.
en: %1$s and %2$s can work together a lot better by adding a helper plugin. Please install %3$s to make your life better. %4$s.
zh_CN: 通过添加辅助插件，%1$s和%2$s可以更好地协同工作。请安装%3$s以使您的生活更美好。%4$s。

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the dependency name, %3$s expands to activation link.
en: %1$s and %2$s can work together a lot better by adding a helper plugin. Please activate %3$s to make your life better.
zh_CN: 通过添加辅助插件，%1$s和%2$s可以更好地协同工作。 请激活%3$s以使您的生活更美好。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the dependency name.
en: More information about %1$s
zh_CN: 更多信息关于%1$s

en: Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: You've done it!
zh_CN: 您做到了！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Advanced Custom Fields
en: Seamlessly integrate %2$s with %1$s for the content analysis!
zh_CN: 将%2$s与%1$s无缝集成进行内容分析！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the plugin version, %3$s expands to the plugin name
en: %1$s and %2$s can work together a lot better by adding a helper plugin. Please install %3$s to make your life better.
zh_CN: 通过添加辅助插件，%1$s和%2$s可以更好地协同工作。请安装%3$s以使您的生活更美好。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: The search appearance settings for %1$s are made up of variables that are replaced by specific values from the page when the page is displayed. The table below contains a list of the available variables.
zh_CN: %1$s的搜索外观设置由页面显示时从页面特定值替换的变量组成。下表包含可用变量的列表。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the posttype label, %2$s expands anchor to blog post about cornerstone content, %3$s expands to </a>
en: Mark the most important %1$s as 'cornerstone content' to improve your site structure. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.
zh_CN: 将最重要的%1$s标记为“基石内容”，以改善您的站点结构。%2$s详细了解基础内容%3$s。

en: Loading help center.
zh_CN: 加载帮助中心。

en: Get support
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: View in KB
zh_CN: 访问知识库

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go back to the search results
zh_CN: 返回搜索结果

en: (Opens in a new browser tab)
zh_CN: （在新的浏览器选项卡中打开）

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag
en: Posts %1$swithout%2$s a focus keyphrase
zh_CN: %1$s没有%2$s焦点关键词的文章

en: Hey, your SEO is doing pretty well! Check out the stats:
zh_CN: 嘿，您的SEO做得相当好！ 查看统计信息：

en: You don't have any published posts, your SEO scores will appear here once you make your first post!
zh_CN: 您还没有发表过文章！在您发表了第一篇文章后，您的SEO得分会显示在此处！

en: On this page, you can change the name of your site and choose which separator to use. The separator will display, for instance, between your post title and site name. Symbols are shown in the size they'll appear in the search results. Choose the one that fits your brand best or takes up the least space in the snippets.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以更改网站名称并选择要使用的分隔符。例如，分隔符将显示在您的文章标题和网站名称之间。符号以它们将在搜索结果中显示的大小显示。选择一个最适合您的品牌，或者在片段中占用最少的空间。

en: Something else
zh_CN: 别的东西

en: A portfolio
zh_CN: 一个作品集

en: A corporation
zh_CN: 一家公司

en: A small offline business
zh_CN: 一个小型的线下业务

en: A news channel
zh_CN: 一个新闻频道

en: An online shop
zh_CN: 一个在线商店

en: A blog
zh_CN: 一个博客

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the home_url of the blog.
en: What does the site %1$s represent?
zh_CN: 站点%1$s代表了什么？

en: If you choose no, your author archives will be deactivated to prevent  duplicate content issues.
zh_CN: 如果选择“否”，您的作者归档将被停用，以防止重复内容问题。

en: Note: we don't store your data in any way and don't have full access to your account. Your privacy is safe with us.
zh_CN: 注意：我们不会以任何方式存储您的数据，也不会完全访问您的帐户。您的隐私是安全的。

note: translators: %1$s is the plugin name. %2$s is a link start tag to a Yoast help page, %3$s is the link closing tag.
en: %1$s integrates with Google Search Console, a must-have tool for site owners. It provides you with information about the health of your site. Don't have a Google account or is your site not activated yet? Find out %2$show to connect Google Search Console to your site%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s与google search console集成，google search console是网站所有者必备的工具。它为您提供有关站点健康状况的信息。没有Google帐户，或者您的网站尚未激活？了解%2$s如何将Google搜索控制台连接到您的站点%3$s。

en: Option B: My site is under construction and should not be indexed
zh_CN: 选项B：我的站点正在建设中，不应该编入索引

en: Option A: My site is live and ready to be indexed
zh_CN: 选项A：我的站点正在运行并准备好进行索引

en: Choose under construction if you want to keep the site out of the index of search engines. Don't forget to activate it once you're ready to publish your site.
zh_CN: 如果您想让网站远离搜索引擎的索引，请选择“正在构建”。一旦您准备好发布您的站点，不要忘记激活它。

en: Please specify if your site is under construction or already active.
zh_CN: 请说明您的站点正在建设中还是已经启用。

en: This information will be used in Google's Knowledge Graph Card, the big block of information you see on the right side of the search results.
zh_CN: 这些信息将被用于Google的知识图表卡，即您在搜索结果右侧看到的一大块信息。

en: Read more like this on our SEO blog
zh_CN: 在我们的SEO博客上阅读更多

note: translators: %s expands to the readability score
en: Readability: %s
zh_CN: 可读性：%s

en: Not activated
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast
en: %1$s recommendations for you
zh_CN: %1$s 推荐给您

en: All Readability Scores
zh_CN: 可读性总分

en: Filter by Readability Score
zh_CN: 根据可读性分数过滤

note: translators: %1$s expands to the product name. %2$s expands to a link to My Yoast
en: You are not receiving updates or support! Fix this problem by adding this site and enabling %1$s for it in %2$s.
zh_CN: 您没有受到升级或技术支持！在 %2$s 添加站点与激活 %1$s 功能来解决问题。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the request method
en: Request method %1$s is not valid.
zh_CN: 所请求的方法 %1$s 无效。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network's name, %2$s to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: Do you want to preview what it will look like if people share this post on %1$s? You can, with %2$s.
zh_CN: 您想预览别人在%1$s上分享这篇文章的外观吗？ 您可以使用%2$s。

en: Good job! All the links in your texts have been counted.
zh_CN: 太棒了！所有文章中的链接全部统计完成。

en: Calculation completed.
zh_CN: 计算完成。

en: Calculation in progress...
zh_CN: 计算中...

en: Stop counting
zh_CN: 停止计数

en: Counting links in your texts
zh_CN: 正在统计文章中的链接

note: translators: 1: expands to a <span> containing the number of items recalculated. 2: expands to a <strong> containing the total number of items.
en: Text %1$s of %2$s processed.
zh_CN: %1$s / %2$s 文章已完成。

en: All your texts are already counted, there is no need to count them again.
zh_CN: 所有的文章已经被统计，不需要再重新统计。

en: Count links in your texts
zh_CN: 统计文章中的链接

en: Text link counter
zh_CN: 文本链接计数器

en: Number of internal links linking to this post. See "Yoast Columns" text in the help tab for more info.
zh_CN: 链接到这篇文章的内链数。 参考帮助菜单中的 “Yoast 栏目” 获取更多信息。

en: Number of outgoing internal links in this post. See "Yoast Columns" text in the help tab for more info.
zh_CN: 本文中的内链数。 参考帮助菜单中的 “Yoast 栏目” 获取更多信息。

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO, %2$s: Link to article about content analysis, %3$s: Anchor closing, %4$s: Link to article about text links, %5$s: Emphasis open tag, %6$s: Emphasis close tag
en: %1$s adds several columns to this page. We've written an article about %2$show to use the SEO score and Readability score%3$s. The links columns show the number of articles on this site linking %5$sto%6$s this article and the number of URLs linked %5$sfrom%6$s this article. Learn more about %4$show to use these features to improve your internal linking%3$s, which greatly enhances your SEO.
zh_CN: %1$s 会在本页添加几栏数据。 您可参考我们的文章%2$s《 如何使用SEO得分和可读性得分》%3$s 。链接栏目显示出本站中有多少文章%5$s链接至本文%6$s。并且本文中有多少URL是%5$s指向站外%6$s的。您可参考 %4$s《 如何使用此功能优化内来》%3$s一文来帮助您更好的进行SEO。

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast
en: %s Columns
zh_CN: %s 栏目

en: Readability score
zh_CN: 可读性分数

note: translators: %s expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'. translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Other benefits of %s for you:
zh_CN: %s给您的其他好处：

en: Scroll to see the preview content.
zh_CN: 滚动查看预览内容。

en: Cornerstone content
zh_CN: 基石内容

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Local SEO
en: If you want to outrank the competition in a specific town or region, check out our %1$s plugin! You’ll be able to easily insert Google maps, opening hours, contact information and a store locator. Besides that %1$s helps you to improve the usability of your contact page.
zh_CN: 如果您想提升在您本地的竞争力，可以试试我们的%1$s插件。该插件能帮助您轻松的插入Google地图，营业时间，联系信息和店址导航。除此之外，%1$s插件还能提高您的联系信息页的利用率。

en: Attract more customers near you
zh_CN: 吸引更多客户

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Do you want to outrank your competition? %1$s gives you awesome additional features that'll help you to set up your SEO strategy like a professional. Add synonyms and related keywords, use our Premium SEO analysis, the redirect manager and our internal linking tool. %1$s will also give you access to premium support.
zh_CN: 您想超越竞争对手吗？%1$s为您提供了一些很棒的附加功能，可以帮助您像专业人员一样设置SEO策略。添加同义词和相关关键词，使用我们的高级搜索引擎优化分析，重定向管理器和我们的内部链接工具。%1$s还将允许您访问高级支持。

note: translators: %s resolves to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Outrank the competition with %s
zh_CN: 使用%s来提升您的竞争力

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO, %2$s resolves to the starting tag of the link to the wizard, %3$s resolves to the closing link tag
en: We have detected that you have not finished this wizard yet, so we recommend you to %2$sstart the configuration wizard to configure %1$s%3$s.
zh_CN: 我们发现您尚未完成向导模式，所以我们推荐您%2$s重新开始配置向导完成%1$s配置%3$s。

en: The configuration wizard helps you to easily configure your site to have the optimal SEO settings.
zh_CN: 设置向导能帮助您便捷的配置您的站点以达到最佳的SEO设置。

en: Go Premium and our experts will be there for you to answer any questions you might have about the setup and use of the plugin.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版，我们的专家会为您解答任何安装或者使用上的问题。

en: Superfast internal linking suggestions
zh_CN: 超快的内部连接建议

en: Great news: you can, with %1$s!
zh_CN: 好消息：有了%1$s，您可以的!

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: 1 year free support and updates included!
zh_CN: 包括1年免费支持和更新!

note: translators: %2$s expands to 'RS Head Cleaner' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to differentiating output between search engines and normal users.
en: The plugin %2$s changes your site's output and in doing that differentiates between search engines and normal users, a process that's called cloaking. We highly recommend that you disable it.
zh_CN: %2$s插件会为搜索引擎和普通用户呈现不同的内容，这一行为我们称之为搜索引擎欺诈。我们强烈建议您禁用该插件。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a 'strong' start tag, %2$s to a 'strong' end tag.
en: %1$sSocial media preview%2$s: Facebook & Twitter
zh_CN: %1$s社交媒体预览：%2$sFacebook & Twitter

note: translators: %1$s expands to a 'strong' start tag, %2$s to a 'strong' end tag.
en: %1$sNo more dead links%2$s: easy redirect manager
zh_CN: %1$s消灭死链%2$s：重定向便捷管理器

en: No ads!
zh_CN: 没有广告！

en: Social media preview
zh_CN: 社交媒体预览

en: Easy redirect manager
zh_CN: 重定向便捷管理器

en: No more dead links
zh_CN: 没有更多的死链

en: Increase your SEO reach
zh_CN: 改进您的SEO范围

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Available variables
zh_CN: 可用变量

note: translators: %1$s will be a link to a review explanation page. Text between %2$s and %3$s will be a link to an SEO copywriting course page.
en: If you want more help creating awesome content, check out our %2$sSEO copywriting course%3$s. Do you want to know all about the features of the plugin, consider doing our %1$s!
zh_CN: 如果您想要更多帮助创建酷炫的内容，请查看我们的%2$s SEO写作课程%3$s。 您想知道所有的插件的功能，请考虑我们的%1$s！

en: Scroll to see the table content.
zh_CN: 滚动查看表内容。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the name of the assessment.
en: An error occurred in the '%1$s' assessment
zh_CN: 在评估'%1$s'过程中出现错误

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the percentage of complex words, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %3$d expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, %5$s expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables.
en: %1$s of the words contain %2$sover %3$s syllables%4$s, which is more than the recommended maximum of %5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s个单词包含%2$s超过%3$s个音节%4$s，这是超过推荐的最大值%5$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the percentage of complex words, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %3$d expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, %5$s expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables.
en: %1$s of the words contain %2$sover %3$s syllables%4$s, which is less than or equal to the recommended maximum of %5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s个单词包含%2$s超过%3$s个音节%4$s，小于或等于推荐的最大值%5$s。

note: Translators: The preceding sentence is "Text length: The text contains x words.", %3$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, %5$d expands to the recommended minimum of words.
en: This is slightly below the recommended minimum of %5$d word. %3$sAdd a bit more copy%4$s. | This is slightly below the recommended minimum of %5$d words. %3$sAdd a bit more copy%4$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这略低于建议的最小值%5$d字。%3$s添加更多副本%4$s。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to number of sentences, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %3$s expands to the recommended maximum sentence length, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: The meta description contains %1$d sentence %2$sover %3$s words%4$s. Try to shorten this sentence. | The meta description contains %1$d sentences %2$sover %3$s words%4$s. Try to shorten these sentences.
zh_CN[0]: 元描述包含 %1$d 句话， %2$s建议不超过 %3$s 词%4$s。 请尝试缩短语句。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the recommended maximum sentence length, %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: The meta description contains no sentences %1$sover %2$s words%3$s.
zh_CN: 元描述在%2$s个单词%3$s中不包含句子%1$s。

en: Step %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 步骤%1$d：%2$s

en: No new notifications.
zh_CN: 没有新通知。

note: translators: %1$s expands anchor to knowledge base article, %2$s expands to </a>
en: Please refer to %1$sour article about how to connect your website to Google Search Console%2$s if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请参阅%1$s的关于如何将您的站点连接到Google 搜索控制台%2$s的文章。

en: Save all
zh_CN: 保存全部

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: translators: 1: Author name; 2: Site name.
en: %1$s, Author at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s，作者%2$s

en: Mobile preview
zh_CN: 手机版预览

en: Desktop preview
zh_CN: 桌面版预览

en: Select redirect
zh_CN: 选择重定向

en: Please provide an SEO title by editing the snippet below.
zh_CN: 在下面的编辑框当作中输入SEO标题。

en: Meta description preview:
zh_CN: 元描述预览：

en: Slug preview:
zh_CN: 别名预览：

en: SEO title preview:
zh_CN: SEO标题预览：

en: Close snippet editor
zh_CN: 关闭片段编辑器

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Remove marks in the text
zh_CN: 删除文本中的标记

en: Mark this result in the text
zh_CN: 在文段中标记这个结果

en: Marks are disabled in current view
zh_CN: 标记/对号在当前视图已被禁用

en: Good SEO score
zh_CN: SEO分数较高

en: OK SEO score
zh_CN: SEO得分良好

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择一张图像

en: Remove the image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: MailChimp signup failed:
zh_CN: Mailchimp注册失败：

en: Sign Up!
zh_CN: 注册！

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: There is an error with the request.
zh_CN: 该请求有一个错误。

en: Select profile
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Choose a profile
zh_CN: 选择一项属性

en: Authorization code
zh_CN: 授权码

en: Reauthenticate with Google
zh_CN: Google重新认证

note: Translators: %s: expands to Yoast SEO.
en: To allow %s to fetch your Google Search Console information, please enter your Google Authorization Code. Clicking the button below will open a new window.
zh_CN: 为了 %s Google 搜索控制台能够获取您的信息，请输入您Google认证码，并点击按钮打开一个新窗口。

en: Please provide a meta description by editing the snippet below.
zh_CN: 请通过下面的输入框输入元描述。

en: Edit snippet
zh_CN: 编辑片段

en: You can click on each element in the preview to jump to the Snippet Editor.
zh_CN: 您可以点击预览中的每个元素，以跳转到Snippet 编辑器。

en: SEO title preview
zh_CN: SEO 标题预览：

en: Meta description preview
zh_CN: 元描述预览：

en: A problem occurred when saving the current step, {{link}}please file a bug report{{/link}} describing what step you are on and which changes you want to make (if any).
zh_CN: 保存当前步骤时出现问题，{{link}}请发送一份错误报告{{/link}}描述出错的具体位置以及您想进行的修改（如果有的话）。

en: Close the Wizard
zh_CN: 关闭向导

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %1$s video tutorial
zh_CN: %1$s 视频教程

en: Please don't show me this notification anymore
zh_CN: 请不要再这个通显示此通知

note: translators: %1$s is a link start tag to the bugreport guidelines on the Yoast knowledge base, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: If you are experiencing issues, %1$splease file a bug report%2$s and we'll do our best to help you out.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到问题，%1$s请写一份bug报告%2$s，我们会尽最大的努力帮助您。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s is a link start tag to the plugin page on WordPress.org, %3$s is the link closing tag.
en: We've noticed you've been using %1$s for some time now; we hope you love it! We'd be thrilled if you could %2$sgive us a 5 stars rating on WordPress.org%3$s!
zh_CN: 我们注意到您已经使用%1$s有一段时间了；我们希望您能喜欢！如果您能%2$s在WordPress.org给我们一个五星好评%3$s，我们会非常兴奋！

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %s &rsaquo; Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: %s &rsaquo; 配置向导

en: Date archives settings
zh_CN: 归档设置日期

en: Author archives settings
zh_CN: 作者归档设置

note: translators: %1$s expands to the image recommended width, %2$s to its height.
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s由%2$s

note: translators: %s: '%%term_title%%' variable used in titles and meta's template that's not compatible with the given template
en: Warning: the variable %s cannot be used in this template. See the help center for more info.
zh_CN: 警告：这个变量 %s 不能被用在这个模板。查看帮助中心获取更多信息。

note: translators: %1$s expands anchor to premium plugin page, %2$s expands to </a>
en: By the way, did you know we also have a %1$sPremium plugin%2$s? It offers advanced features, like a redirect manager and support for multiple keyphrases. It also comes with 24/7 personal support.
zh_CN: 顺便提一下，您知道我们还有一个%1$s高级版插件%2$s吗？它提供高级功能，如重定向管理器和对多个关键词的支持。它还提供全天候的个人支持。

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: %s installation wizard
zh_CN: %s安装向导

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO
en: The %1$s admin bar menu contains useful links to third-party tools for analyzing pages and makes it easy to see if you have new notifications.
zh_CN: 如果您有新的通知，该 %1$s管理菜单栏包含有用的链接的第三方工具分析页面和可以很容易地看到。

en: Admin bar menu
zh_CN: 管理员菜单栏

note: translators: 1: Ryte, 2: Yoast SEO
en: %1$s will check weekly if your site is still indexable by search engines and %2$s will notify you when this is not the case.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站仍可被搜索引擎索引，%1$s 将每周检查一次, 而%2$s将在情况并非如此时通知您。

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: SEO title
zh_CN: SEO标题

note: Translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium, %3$s opens the link, %4$s closes the link.
en: While we strive to make setting up %1$s as easy as possible, we understand it can be daunting. If you’d rather have us set up %1$s for you (and get a copy of %2$s in the process), order our %3$s%1$s configuration service%4$s here!
zh_CN: 虽然我们努力使%1$s的设置尽可能简单，但我们了解这可能会令人生畏。如果您希望我们为您设置%1$s（并获取%2$s的副本），请在此处订购我们的%3$s%1$ss配置服务%4$s！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Welcome to the %1$s configuration wizard. In a few simple steps we'll help you configure your SEO settings to match your website's needs!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%1$s配置向导。通过几个简单的步骤，我们将帮助您配置您的SEO设置，以满足您的站点的需要！

en: Google shows your website's name in the search results, if you want to change it, you can do that here.
zh_CN: 谷歌在搜索结果中显示了您的站点的名称，您可以在这里改变它。

en: Greater than sign
zh_CN: 大于号

en: Less than sign
zh_CN: 小于号

en: Right angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 直角引号

en: Left angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 左角引号

en: Small tilde
zh_CN: 小波浪线

en: Vertical bar
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Low asterisk
zh_CN: 低的星号

en: Asterisk
zh_CN: 星号

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 点

en: Middle dot
zh_CN: 中间的点

en: Em dash
zh_CN: 长破折号

en: En dash
zh_CN: 短破折号

en: Dash
zh_CN: 破折号

en: Choose the symbol to use as your title separator. This will display, for instance, between your post title and site name. Symbols are shown in the size they'll appear in the search results.
zh_CN: 选择您的标题分隔符使用的符号。这将显示在您的文章标题和站点名称等当中。上述不同大小的符号也将显示在搜索结果中。

en: The name of the person
zh_CN: 人名

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Does, or will, your site have multiple authors?
zh_CN: 您的站点是否有多个作者？

en: WordPress automatically generates an URL for each media item in the library. Enabling this will allow for google to index the generated URL.
zh_CN: WordPress会自动为库中的每个媒体项生成一个URL。 启用此选项将允许谷歌对生成的URL进行索引。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Title settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Google Search Console
zh_CN: 谷歌搜索控制台

en: Multiple authors
zh_CN: 多个作者

en: Site type
zh_CN: 站点类型

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the option name passed to the lookup registration
en: Yoast option %1$s not found.
zh_CN: Yoast选项%1$s未找到。

en: Google Structured Data Test
zh_CN: Google结构化数据测试

en: Posts list
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_CN: 文章列表导航

en: Filter posts list
zh_CN: 过滤文章列表

en: Note that links to archives might be still output by your theme and you would need to remove them separately.
zh_CN: 请注意，链接到归档可能仍然输出您的主题，您需要将它们分开。

note: translators: 1: expands to Yoast SEO extensions
en: %1$s to optimize your site even further
zh_CN: %1$s 进一步优化您的站点

note: translators: 1: expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s extensions
zh_CN: %1$s 的扩展

en: Comes with our 30-day no questions asked money back guarantee
zh_CN: 加入我们，30天无理由退款保证。

note: translators: Text between 1: and 2: will only be shown to screen readers. 3: expands to the product name.
en: More information %1$sabout %3$s%2$s
zh_CN: 关于 %3$s%2$s更多的信息 %1$s

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安裝

en: gain access to our 24/7 support team.
zh_CN: 获得我们的团队24小时/7天的支持。

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: check what your Facebook or Twitter post will look like.
zh_CN: 检查您的Facebook或Twitter的文章会看起来像什么。

en: Social previews
zh_CN: 社媒预览

en: create and manage redirects from within your WordPress install.
zh_CN: 创建和管理重定向在您的WordPress安装之后。

en: Redirect manager
zh_CN: 重定向管理器

note: translators: 1: expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: %1$s, take your optimization to the next level!
zh_CN: %1$s, 将您的优化带到下一个级别！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to WooCommerce
en: A seamless integration between %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s之间的无缝集成

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast, %2$s expands to WooCommerce
en: Use %1$s breadcrumbs instead of %2$s ones
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 面包屑代替 %2$s 的

en: Easily insert Google Maps, a store locator, opening hours and more
zh_CN: 轻松插入 Google 地图，商店定位器，营业时间等

en: Creates XML News Sitemaps
zh_CN: 创建 XML 新闻站点地图

en: Immediately pings Google on the publication of a new post
zh_CN: 立即向 Google 发布新文章

en: Optimize your site for Google News
zh_CN: 为谷歌新闻优化您的站点

en: Make videos responsive through enabling fitvids.js
zh_CN: 通过 fitvids.js 制作响应式视频

en: Enhance the experience of sharing posts with videos
zh_CN: 增强分享视频文章的体验

en: Show your videos in Google Videos
zh_CN: 在Google视频中显示您的视频

en: Crawl issues list
zh_CN: 抓取问题清单

en: Crawl issues list navigation
zh_CN: 抓取问题列表导航

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑  &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Google Trends
zh_CN: 谷歌趋势

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Removes the focus keyphrase section from the metabox and disables all SEO-related suggestions.
zh_CN: 从Meta数据库中删除焦点关键词部分并禁用所有与SEO相关的建议。

en: Disable SEO analysis
zh_CN: 停止SEO分析

en: Twitter settings
zh_CN: Twitter 设置

en: Pinterest settings
zh_CN: Pinterest 设置

en: Facebook settings
zh_CN: Facebook 设置

en: Title separator symbol
zh_CN: 标题分隔符号

en: RSS feed settings
zh_CN: RSS feed 设置

en: Breadcrumbs settings
zh_CN: 路径导航设置

en: Make primary
zh_CN: 设为主要

en: Enter your Google Authorization Code and press the Authenticate button.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Google 授权码，并点击[验证]按钮。

en: Knowledge base article
zh_CN: 知识库文章

en: Open the knowledge base article in a new window or read it in the iframe below
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开知识库文章或在下面的 iframe 中阅读

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

note: translators: %s: number of notifications
en: %s notification | %s notifications
zh_CN[0]: %s个通知

en: Disable readability analysis
zh_CN: 禁用可读性分析

en: Removes the readability analysis section from the metabox and disables all readability-related suggestions.
zh_CN: 从Meta数据库中删除可读性分析部分，并禁用所有与可读性相关的建议。

en: Readability analysis
zh_CN: 可读性分析

en: Needs improvement
zh_CN: 需要改进

en: Readability
zh_CN: 可读性

note: translators: %1$s resolves to https://github.com/Yoast/wordpress-seo
en: You are trying to load non-minified files. These are only available in our development package. Check out %1$s to see all the source files.
zh_CN: 您尝试加载未缩小的文件，这些仅在我们的开发包中可用。点击 %1$s 以查看所有源文件。

en: Improvements
zh_CN: 改进

en: Dismiss this item.
zh_CN: 忽略此项。

en: Good job! We could detect no serious SEO problems.
zh_CN: 做得好！ 我们可以没有发现严重的SEO问题。

en: We have detected the following issues that affect the SEO of your site.
zh_CN: 我们检测到以下影响您站点SEO的问题。

en: Problems
zh_CN: 问题

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Filter by SEO Score
zh_CN: 按照SEO分数分类

en: Meta description not set.
zh_CN: 还没设置元描述。

en: Video tutorial
zh_CN: 视频入门指导

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Email support is a %s feature
zh_CN: 邮件支持是一个%s功能

en: Knowledge base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 有东西出错了。请稍后重试。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the starting tag of the link to the permalink settings page, %2$s resolves to the closing tag of the link
en: You can fix this on the %1$sPermalink settings page%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$s固定链接设置页面%2$s上修复此问题。

en: Paging comments is enabled, this is not needed in 999 out of 1000 cases, we recommend to disable it.
zh_CN: 页面评论已启用，然而在1000个案例中的999个中没有必要，我们建议将其禁用。

en: Replaced with the primary category of the post/page
zh_CN: 替换为文章/页面的主要类别

en: Pinterest confirmation
zh_CN: Pinterest验证

en: If you have already confirmed your website with Pinterest, you can skip the step below.
zh_CN: 如果您已经确定了您的站点，您可以跳过下面的步骤。

en: Format-based archives
zh_CN: 基于格式的归档

en: Webmaster Tools verification
zh_CN: 站长工具验证

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Want to be a %s Expert?
zh_CN: 想成为一个%s专家？

note: translators: $s expands to Yoast SEO Premium translators: %s expands to the product name
en: Buy %s
zh_CN: 购买%s

note: translators: %s: category name. N.B.: The category name is translated separately.
en: Show information about errors in category %s
zh_CN: 显示有关类别%s中的错误的信息

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: New %1$s Title
zh_CN: 新的%1$s标题

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Existing %1$s Title
zh_CN: 现在的%1$s标题

en: Expected an integer as input.
zh_CN: 需输入整数。

en: Trying to build the sitemap cache key, but the postfix and prefix combination leaves too little room to do this. You are probably requesting a page that is way out of the expected range.
zh_CN: 尝试创建一个安全的站点缓存键，但是前、后缀的组合留下的空间太小，您请求的页面可能会超出预期范围。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保存

en: Bold the last page
zh_CN: 最后一页用粗体

en: Regular
zh_CN: 普通

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Show Blog page
zh_CN: 显示博客页

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy title. This will be shown to screenreaders
en: Primary %s
zh_CN: 主标题%s

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

note: translators: accessibility text. %1$s expands to the term title, %2$s to the taxonomy title.
en: Make %1$s primary %2$s
zh_CN: 让%1$s主标题拥有%2$s子标题

en: Term is set to noindex.
zh_CN: 设置为不索引的项。

en: Author archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Show
zh_CN: 展示

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 激活

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: translators: %1$s: expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: expands to Ryte.
en: %1$s has not fetched your site's indexability status yet from %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s还没有从%2$s得到您的站点的索引状态

note: translators: %s: wp_title() function.
en: The separator defined in your theme's %s tag.
zh_CN: 分隔符定义了您的主题中的 %s 标签。

en: No index
zh_CN: 无索引

en: Analyze entire site
zh_CN: 分析整个站点

en: Fetch the current status
zh_CN: 获取现在的状态

note: translators: %1$s: opens a link to a related knowledge base article, %2$s: expands to Yoast SEO, %3$s: closes the link, %4$s: expands to Ryte.
en: %1$s%2$s has not been able to fetch your site's indexability status%3$s from %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s还没有从%4$s得到您的站点的索引状态%3$s

en: Your homepage can be indexed by search engines.
zh_CN: 您的主页可以被搜索引擎索引。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Ryte.
en: Indexability check by %1$s
zh_CN: 由%1$s提供的索引检查

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network name
en: If you want to use an image for sharing on %1$s, you can upload / choose an image or add the image URL here.
zh_CN: 如果您想在%1$s上分享图像，您可以在这儿上传或者从URL中添加图像。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network name
en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing on %1$s but want another description there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用%1$s共享的元数据描述，但希望另一个描述有，在这里写。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network name
en: If you don't want to use the title for sharing on %1$s but instead want another title there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望使用修改作为在%1$s的分享标题，请在下面的编辑框当中输入您期望的标题。

note: translators: %1$s: opens a link to a related knowledge base article. %2$s: closes the link. translators: 1: opens a link to a related knowledge base article. 2: closes the link
en: %1$sYour homepage cannot be indexed by search engines%2$s. This is very bad for SEO and should be fixed.
zh_CN: %1$s您的首页无法被搜索引擎索引%2$s, 这对SEO不好, 应当被修复。

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 一次每周

en: SEO score
zh_CN: SEO分数

en: Recalculating SEO scores for all pieces of content with a focus keyphrase.
zh_CN: 使用焦点关键词重新计算所有内容的SEO得分。

note: translators: 1: expands to a <span> containing the number of posts recalculated. 2: expands to a <strong> containing the total number of posts.
en: %1$s of %2$s done.
zh_CN: 已经完成%2$s中的%1$s。

note: translators: 1: is a link to 'admin_url / admin.php?page=wpseo_tools&recalculate=1' 2: closing link tag
en: We've updated our SEO score algorithm. %1$sRecalculate the SEO scores%2$s for all posts and pages.
zh_CN: 我们已经更新了我们的搜索引擎优化算法。%1$s点击这里%2$s来为您所有的文章和页面重新计算SEO分数。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Team Yoast
zh_CN: Yoast团队

note: Description of the plugin
en: The first true all-in-one SEO solution for WordPress, including on-page content analysis, XML sitemaps and much more.
zh_CN: 第一个真正意义上的 WordPress 全能SEO解决方案！包含了页面内容分析、XML站点地图和更多功能。

en: Activation failed:
zh_CN: 激活失败：

en: The filter extension seem to be unavailable. Please ask your web host to enable it.
zh_CN: 该过滤扩展功能看来是不可用的。请询问您的服务器提供商来启用它。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s / %3$s: links to the installation manual in the Readme for the Yoast SEO code repository on GitHub
en: The %1$s plugin installation is incomplete. Please refer to %2$sinstallation instructions%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s没有正确安装，请参阅%2$s安装指南%3$s。

en: The Standard PHP Library (SPL) extension seem to be unavailable. Please ask your web host to enable it.
zh_CN: 标准 PHP库(SPL) 扩展似乎不可用。请联系您的主机商启用。

en: SEO Settings
zh_CN: SEO设置

en: Mobile-Friendly Test
zh_CN: 移动端友好度测试

en: Google Page Speed Test
zh_CN: Google页面速度测试

en: CSS Validator
zh_CN: CSS验证器

en: HTML Validator
zh_CN: HTML验证器

en: Pinterest Rich Pins Validator
zh_CN: Pinterest Rich Pins验证

en: Facebook Debugger
zh_CN: Facebook调试器

en: Check Headers
zh_CN: 检查头部

en: Check Google Cache
zh_CN: 检查 Google 暂归档

en: Analyze this page
zh_CN: 分析这个页面

en: Keyword Research
zh_CN: 关键词研究

note: translators: %s expands to an invalid URL.
en: %s does not seem to be a valid url. Please correct.
zh_CN: %s似乎不是一个有效的URL。请更正。

note: translators: 1: Verification string from user input; 2: Service name.
en: %1$s does not seem to be a valid %2$s verification string. Please correct.
zh_CN: %1$s似乎并不是一个有效的%2$s验证字符串。请更正。

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a post type (plural).
en: %s Archive
zh_CN: %s归档

note: translators: %s expands to the search phrase.
en: You searched for %s
zh_CN: 您正搜索 %s

en: Summary with large image
zh_CN: 大型图像摘要

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

note: translators: 1: link to post; 2: link to blog.
en: The post %1$s appeared first on %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s最先出现在%2$s。

en: No numeric value was received.
zh_CN: 没有收到数值。

note: translators: %s is the ID number of a blog.
en: This must be an existing blog. Blog %s does not exist or has been marked as deleted.
zh_CN: 这必须是一个现有的博客。博客 %s “不存在”或已被标记为“已删除”。

en: The default blog setting must be the numeric blog id of the blog you want to use as default.
zh_CN: 默认博客必须是您想设为默认的博客ID数值。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the option name and %2$sexpands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s is not a valid choice for who should be allowed access to the %2$s settings. Value reset to the default.
zh_CN: %1$s不是一个可链接到%2$s设置的选项，它的值已被重置为默认。

note: translators: %s expands to a taxonomy slug.
en: Please select a valid post type for taxonomy "%s"
zh_CN: 请为分类"%s"选择一个有效的文章形式。

note: translators: %s expands to a post type.
en: Please select a valid taxonomy for post type "%s"
zh_CN: 请为文章形式"%s"选择一个有效的分类。

en: You searched for
zh_CN: 您正在搜索：

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Archives for
zh_CN: 归档于

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_CN: 404错误：找不到页面

en: Good
zh_CN: 优良

en: Replaced with a custom taxonomies description
zh_CN: 用一个自定义的分类描述替换

en: Replaced with a posts custom taxonomies, comma separated.
zh_CN: 用一个文章自定义分类法替换，以逗号分隔。

en: Replaced with a posts custom field value
zh_CN: 用文章的自定义字段值替换

en: Replaced with the slug which caused the 404
zh_CN: 用引起404的别名替换

en: Replaced with the posts focus keyphrase
zh_CN: 替换为文章焦点关键词

en: Attachment caption
zh_CN: 附件标题

en: Replaced with the current page number
zh_CN: 用当前的页号替换

en: Replaced with the current page total
zh_CN: 替换当前页面的总数

en: Replaced with the current page number with context (i.e. page 2 of 4)
zh_CN: 替换为当前页码（如：第2页/共4页）

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'Biographical Info'
zh_CN: 用文章/页面作者的‘传记信息’替换

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
zh_CN: 用文章/页面作者的‘昵称’替换

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
zh_CN: 用文章/页面ID替换

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
zh_CN: 用文章/页面修改后的时间替换

en: Replaced with the content type plural label
zh_CN: 用文章的柱式复数标签替换

en: Replaced with the content type single label
zh_CN: 用文章的单标签替换

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
zh_CN: 用当前的搜索短语替换

en: Replaced with the term name
zh_CN: 用术语名称替换

en: Replaced with the term description
zh_CN: 用术语描述替换

en: Replaced with the tag description
zh_CN: 用标签描述替换

en: Replaced with the category description
zh_CN: 取代分类描述

en: Replaced with the post categories (comma separated)
zh_CN: 取代后类别（逗号分隔）

en: Replaced with the current tag/tags
zh_CN: 替换当前的标签/标签

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (without auto-generation)
zh_CN: 文章/页面摘要（不自动生成）

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
zh_CN: 文章/页面摘要（如不存在则自动生成）

en: The site's name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Replaced with the title of the parent page of the current page
zh_CN: 替换为当前页面的父页的标题

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
zh_CN: 文章/页面的标题

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
zh_CN: 替换为文章/页面的日期

note: translators: 1: current page number, 2: total number of pages.
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第%1$d页 共%2$d页

en: You cannot overrule a WPSEO standard variable replacement by registering a variable with the same name. Use the "wpseo_replacements" filter instead to adjust the replacement value.
zh_CN: 由具有相同名称注册一个变量，您不能推翻一个WPSEO标准变量替换。使用“wpseo_replacements”过滤器，而不是调整重置价值。

en: A replacement variable with the same name has already been registered. Try making your variable name unique.
zh_CN: 具有相同名称的替换变量已注册。试着让您的变量名独一无二。

en: A replacement variable can not start with "%%cf_" or "%%ct_" as these are reserved for the WPSEO standard variable variables for custom fields and custom taxonomies. Try making your variable name unique.
zh_CN: 一个替代变量不能以“%%cf_”或“%%ct_”开头，因为这些都是WPSEO保留的标准可变变量的自定义字段和自定义分类。试着让您的变量名独一无二。

en: A replacement variable can only contain alphanumeric characters, an underscore or a dash. Try renaming your variable.
zh_CN: 一个替代变量只能包含字母、下划线或破折号。尝试重命名您的变量。

note: Translators: %1$s resolves to the SEO menu item, %2$s resolves to the Search Appearance submenu item.
en: Admin only notice: this page does not show a meta description because it does not have one, either write it for this page specifically or go into the [%1$s - %2$s] menu and set up a template.
zh_CN: 通知（仅管理员）：此页不显示元描述，因为没有指定。请填写元描述或进入[%1$s - %2$s]，并设置一个模板。

en: Page not found
zh_CN: (/ﾟДﾟ)/没找到页面

note: translators: %s expands to a time period, i.e. month name, year or specific date. translators: %s expands to the variable used for term title.
en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s归档

note: translators: %s expands to the search phrase.
en: Search for "%s"
zh_CN: 搜索 "%s"

en: Meta description to use for Author page
zh_CN: 作者页面的元描述

en: Title to use for Author page
zh_CN: 用于作者页面的标题

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s settings
zh_CN: %1$s设置

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Export your %1$s settings
zh_CN: 导出您的%1$s设置

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import from other SEO plugins
zh_CN: 从其他SEO插件导入

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: If you had a %s file and it was editable, you could edit it from here.
zh_CN: 如存在%s文件并且可写，即可在此编辑。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: If your %s were writable, you could edit it from here.
zh_CN: 如果%s可写，即可在此编辑。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: You don't have a %s file, create one here:
zh_CN: 没有%s文件，在这里创建一个：

en: A link to your site, with your site's name and description as anchor text.
zh_CN: 您的站点链接，锚文本为站点名称和描述。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name as anchor text.
zh_CN: 您的站点链接，锚文本为站点名称。

en: A link to the post, with the title as anchor text.
zh_CN: 文章链接，锚文本为标题。

en: A link to the archive for the post author, with the authors name as anchor text.
zh_CN: 文章作者归档的链接，锚文本为作者名称。

en: You can use the following variables within the content, they will be replaced by the value on the right.
zh_CN: 支持以下变量，它们会被替换为右边的值。

en: Content to put after each post in the feed
zh_CN: 在Feed中添加到文章尾部的内容

en: Content to put before each post in the feed
zh_CN: 在Feed中添加到文章头部的内容

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your RSS, more specifically, it's meant to add links back to your blog and your blog posts, so dumb scrapers will automatically add these links too, helping search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
zh_CN: 此功能可自动在您的RSS中添加内容。更确切地说，这意味着可以给您的站点和文章添加反向链接。当采集器也这么做，就帮助搜索引擎识别您是原创作者。

note: translators: %1$s / %2$s: links to the breadcrumbs implementation page on the Yoast knowledgebase
en: Usage of this breadcrumbs feature is explained in %1$sour knowledge-base article on breadcrumbs implementation%2$s.
zh_CN: 这个路径导航功能的使用在%1$s我们的路径导航实施知识库文章解释%2$s。

en: How to insert breadcrumbs in your theme
zh_CN: 如何在您的主题插入路径导航

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Content type archive to show in breadcrumbs for taxonomies
zh_CN: 在面包导航的分类里，展示文章类型归档

en: Taxonomy to show in breadcrumbs for content types
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航中为文章类型分类法

en: Breadcrumb for 404 Page
zh_CN: 404页的路径导航

en: Prefix for Search Page breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 搜索页面路径导航的前缀

en: Prefix for Archive breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 归档页面路径导航的前缀

en: Prefix for the breadcrumb path
zh_CN: 路径导航前缀

en: Anchor text for the Homepage
zh_CN: 站点首页的锚文本

en: Separator between breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 路径导航间的分隔符

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 启用路径导航

en: Below are your published posts' SEO scores. Now is as good a time as any to start improving some of your posts!
zh_CN: 以下是您已经发表的文章的SEO得分，是时候对部分文章进行优化了！

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: &laquo; Back to Tools page
zh_CN: &laquo; 返回工具页面

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s comes with some very powerful built-in tools:
zh_CN: %1$s附带了一些非常强大的内置工具：

en: This tool allows you to quickly change important files for your SEO, like your robots.txt and, if you have one, your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 这个工具允许您快捷地改变您的SEO的重要文件，例如robots.txt和.htaccess文件。

en: File editor
zh_CN: 文件编辑器

en: Import settings from other SEO plugins and export your settings for re-use on (another) blog.
zh_CN: 从其他的SEO插件导入设置或导出设置到其他博客。

en: Import and Export
zh_CN: 导入和导出

en: This tool allows you to quickly change titles and descriptions of your posts and pages without having to go into the editor for each page.
zh_CN: 这个工具可以让您快速改变您的文章和页面的标题和描述，而不必去为每一页编辑。

en: Bulk editor
zh_CN: 批量编辑器

note: translators: %1$s / %2$s expands to a link to pinterest.com's help page.
en: To %1$sconfirm your site with Pinterest%2$s, add the meta tag here:
zh_CN: 要%1$s使用Pinterest%2$s验证您的站点，请在此处添加元标记：

en: Pinterest uses Open Graph metadata just like Facebook, so be sure to keep the Open Graph checkbox on the Facebook tab checked if you want to optimize your site for Pinterest.
zh_CN: Pinterest使用开放图形元数据（比如Facebook），如果您想优化您的站点Pinterest，一定要保持开放的图形复选框（经过Facebook检测）。

en: The default card type to use
zh_CN: 使用默认卡片类型

en: Add Twitter card meta data
zh_CN: 添加 Twitter 卡片元数据

en: This image is used if the post/page being shared does not contain any images.
zh_CN: 无图像的文章/页面被分享时显示的默认图像。

en: Default settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Copy home meta description
zh_CN: 复制首页元描述

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图像网址

en: These are the title, description and image used in the Open Graph meta tags on the front page of your site.
zh_CN: 这里是您站点首页在开放式图谱元标签中使用的标题，描述和图像。

en: Frontpage settings
zh_CN: 首页设置

en: Add Open Graph meta data
zh_CN: 添加开放式图谱元数据

en: YouTube URL
zh_CN: YouTube网址

en: Pinterest URL
zh_CN: Pinterest网址

en: MySpace URL
zh_CN: MySpace网址

en: LinkedIn URL
zh_CN: LinkedIn网址

en: Instagram URL
zh_CN: Instagram网址

en: Twitter Username
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook页面网址

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Restore site to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复站点到默认值

en: Site ID
zh_CN: 站点ID

en: Using this form you can reset a site to the default SEO settings.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此项重置某个站点为默认SEO设置。

en: Privacy sensitive (FB admins and such), theme specific (title rewrite) and a few very site specific settings will not be imported to new sites.
zh_CN: 敏感隐私（FB管理员等）、主题特定（标题重写）和一些非常特定于站点的设置将不会导入新站点。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Enter the %1$sSite ID%2$s for the site whose settings you want to use as default for all sites that are added to your network. Leave empty for none (i.e. the normal plugin defaults will be used).
zh_CN: 对于您要将其设置用作添加到网络中的所有站点的默认设置的站点，输入%1$s站点ID%2$s。 留空（即将使用正常的插件默认值）。

en: Choose the site whose settings you want to use as default for all sites that are added to your network. If you choose 'None', the normal plugin defaults will be used.
zh_CN: 选择您已添加到网络中的想作为默认的站点。如果选择 “无”，标准插件默认值将被使用。

en: New sites in the network inherit their SEO settings from this site
zh_CN: 网络上新建的站点从这个站点继承SEO设置

en: Super Admins only
zh_CN: 仅超级管理员

en: Site Admins (default)
zh_CN: 站点管理员（默认）

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Who should have access to the %1$s settings
zh_CN: 谁应该有访问权%1$s设置

en: spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: mature
zh_CN: 成熟

en: archived
zh_CN: 已归档

en: public
zh_CN: 公开

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a site within a multisite network.
en: %s restored to default SEO settings.
zh_CN: %s 已恢复至默认的搜索引擎优化设置。

en: Settings Updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: 404 pages
zh_CN: 404页面

en: Search pages
zh_CN: 搜索页

note: translators: %s expands to <code>noindex, follow</code>.
en: These pages will be %s by default, so they will never show up in search results.
zh_CN: 这些页面将被 %s 由默认，所以他们将不会显示在搜索结果中。

en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特殊页面

en: Date-based archives could in some cases also be seen as duplicate content.
zh_CN: 某些情况下，以日期为基础归档也被视为重复的内容。

note: translators: %s expands to <code>noindex, follow</code>
en: If this is the case on your site, you can choose to either disable it (which makes it redirect to the homepage), or to add %s to it so it doesn't show up in the search results.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点是这种情况的话，您可以选择禁用它（会重定向到主页），或添加%s进去，这样它不会显示在搜索结果中。

note: translators: %1$s / %2$s: links to an article about duplicate content on yoast.com
en: If you're running a one author blog, the author archive will be exactly the same as your homepage. This is what's called a %1$sduplicate content problem%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您运行的是单一作者的博客，作者归档将与您的首页完全一致。这就是所谓的%1$s重复内容问题%2$s。

en: Date archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: author archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s Meta Box
zh_CN: %1$s元框

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Date in Snippet Preview
zh_CN: 在片段预览中的日期

en: Take note:
zh_CN: 注意：

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: You can determine the title and description for the blog page by %1$sediting the blog page itself%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以通过编辑博客页面本身%2$s的%1$s来确定博客页面的标题和说明。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: You can determine the title and description for the front page by %1$sediting the front page itself%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以通过编辑静态页面本身%2$s的%1$s来确定博客页面的标题和说明。

en: Homepage &amp; Front page
zh_CN: 首页 & 静态页面

en: Title Separator
zh_CN: 标题分隔符

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s has auto-detected whether it needs to force rewrite the titles for your pages, if you think it's wrong and you know what you're doing, you can change the setting here.
zh_CN: %1$s 会自动检测到不论它是否需要强制为您的页面重写这个标题，如果您认为它是错的并且您知道您现在做的事情，您可以在这更改这个设置。

en: Force rewrite titles
zh_CN: 强制重写标题

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %1$s Extensions
zh_CN: %1$s扩展

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Seamlessly integrate WooCommerce with %1$s and get extra features!
zh_CN: 无缝集成%1$s到WooCommerce插件并获得额外的功能！

en: Rank better locally and in Google Maps, without breaking a sweat!
zh_CN: 轻松提高本地和谷歌地图的排名！

en: Are you in Google News? Increase your traffic from Google News by optimizing for it!
zh_CN: 您在谷歌新闻？通过它优化增加谷歌新闻的流量！

en: Optimize your videos to show them off in search results and get more clicks!
zh_CN: 优化您的视频在搜索结果中的展示并赚取更多点击量！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: The premium version of %1$s with more features & support.
zh_CN: %1$s 高级版拥有更多功能及技术支持。

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

note: translators: %1$s opens the link to the Yoast.com article about Google's Knowledge Graph, %2$s closes the link,
en: This data is shown as metadata in your site. It is intended to appear in %1$sGoogle's Knowledge Graph%2$s. You can be either an organization, or a person.
zh_CN: 此数据在站点中显示为元数据。它将会出现在%1$s Google 知识库图谱%2$s中。你可以是一个组织, 也可以是个人。

en: Website name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: 站点管理员工具

en: You do not have your postname in the URL of your posts and pages, it is highly recommended that you do. Consider setting your permalink structure to <strong>/%postname%/</strong>.
zh_CN: 您的文章和页面URL中没有标题别名，强烈建议修改。请考虑设置永久链接结构为<strong>/%postname%/</strong>。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: There were no profiles found
zh_CN: 没有找到配置文件

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Current profile
zh_CN: 当前配置资料

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Get Google Authorization Code
zh_CN: 获取Google授权码

en: Reload crawl issues
zh_CN: 重新加载抓取问题

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium', %2$s: links to Yoast SEO Premium plugin page.
en: To be able to create a redirect and fix this issue, you need %1$s. You can buy the plugin, including one year of support and updates, on %2$s.
zh_CN: 要修复该问题您需要创建一个重定向，需升级到 %1$s。您可以在 %2$s购买插件，同时附赠一年的免费支持和升级。

note: Translators: %s: expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Creating redirects is a %s feature
zh_CN: 创建重定向是 一种 %s 功能

en: Errors that only occurred when your site was crawled by Googlebot for feature phones (errors didn't appear for desktop).
zh_CN: 仅当您的站点被功能手机版谷歌蜘蛛错误抓取时才会出现该错误（桌面系统不会返回本错误）。

en: Errors that occurred only when your site was crawled by Googlebot-Mobile (errors didn't appear for desktop).
zh_CN: 您的站点被googlebot-mobile抓取是发生错误（在PC端没有发生错误）。

en: Errors that occurred when your site was crawled by Googlebot.
zh_CN: 您的站点被googlebot抓取时发生错误。

en: Issue categories
zh_CN: 问题类别

en: Incorrect Google Authorization Code.
zh_CN: 错误的Google授权码。

en: The issues have been successfully reloaded!
zh_CN: 该问题已经成功地重新加载！

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to Google Search Console.
en: The %1$s data has been removed. You will have to reauthenticate if you want to retrieve the data again.
zh_CN: %1$s 的数据已被删除。如果您想再次检索数据，您需要重新验证。

en: Crawl errors per page
zh_CN: 每页抓取错误

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Don't miss your crawl errors: %1$sconnect with Google Search Console here%2$s.
zh_CN: 检测到抓取错误：%1$s点此访问 Google 搜索控制台%2$s。

en: Create redirect
zh_CN: 创建重定向

en: Mark as fixed
zh_CN: 标记为固定

en: Response code
zh_CN: 响应状态码

en: First detected
zh_CN: 首先检测

en: Last crawled
zh_CN: 上次检索

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Google Analytics by Yoast
en: %1$s detected you’re using a version of %2$s which is not compatible with %1$s. Please update %2$s to the latest version to use this feature.
zh_CN: %1$s 检测到您使用的%2$s版本不兼容 %1$s。请更新到最新版本的%2$s使用此功能。

en: Yoast plugins share some code between them to make your site faster. As a result of that, we need all Yoast plugins to be up to date. We've detected this isn't the case, so please update the Yoast plugins that aren't up to date yet.
zh_CN: Yoast插件分享一些代码，它们之间以使您的站点速度更快。如此一来，所有已安装的Yoast插件都要更新到最新版本。但是我们发现并非如此，请更新还没更新的Yoast插件到最新版本。

en: Feature phone
zh_CN: 功能手机

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: The target URL doesn't exist, but your server is not returning a 404 (file not found) error.
zh_CN: 目标网址不存在，但您的服务器不返回404（文件未找到）错误。

en: Soft 404
zh_CN: 重定向 404

en: Request timed out or site is blocking Google.
zh_CN: 链接超时或站点屏蔽了Google。

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

note: translators: %1$s: expands to '<code>robots.txt</code>'.
en: Googlebot could access your site, but certain URLs are blocked for Googlebot in your %1$s file. This block could either be for all Googlebots or even specifically for Googlebot-mobile.
zh_CN: 谷歌robots可以访问您的站点， 但是某些站点在您的 %1$s 文件影响下被谷歌robots屏蔽。 屏蔽可能包含PC端和移动端。

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被屏蔽

en: Google was unable to crawl this URL due to an undetermined issue.
zh_CN: 由于未知的原因，Google无法抓取此网址。

en: URL points to a non-existent page.
zh_CN: URL指向一个不存在的页面。

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not followed
zh_CN: 不再追踪

en: Faulty redirects
zh_CN: 故障重定向

en: Server requires authentication or is blocking Googlebot from accessing the site.
zh_CN: 服务器要求身份验证或服务器阻止了Googlebot访问站点。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

note: translators: %s: 'Facebook' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin
en: Deactivate %s
zh_CN: 停用 %s

note: translators: %1$s: 'Facebook & Open Graph' plugin name(s) of possibly conflicting plugin(s), %2$s to Yoast SEO
en: The %1$s plugin might cause issues when used in conjunction with %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s插件在与%2$s结合使用时可能会导致问题。

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Remove these ads?
zh_CN: 要移除这些广告吗？

note: translators: %s is the plugin name
en: %s Posts Overview
zh_CN: %s文章预览

en: The Breadcrumbs Title is used in the breadcrumbs where this taxonomy appears.
zh_CN: 面包屑标题用于出现此分类法的面包屑中。

en: Breadcrumbs title
zh_CN: 面包屑的标题

en: The canonical link is shown on the archive page for this term.
zh_CN: 在归档页中此项目的规范网址。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子信箱

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: 'Google XML Sitemaps' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to the creation of sitemaps.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s can create XML sitemaps. Having two XML sitemaps is not beneficial for search engines and might slow down your site.
zh_CN: %1$s和%2$s可以创建XML站点地图。使用两个XML站点地图，非但不利于搜索引擎，甚至可能会减慢您的站点。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Configure %1$s's Open Graph settings
zh_CN: 配置%1$s开放式图谱设置

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: 'Facebook' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to creating OpenGraph output.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s create Open Graph output, which might make Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and other social networks use the wrong texts and images when your pages are being shared.
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s 都能创建OpenGraph 输出，可能导致您的页面共享到 Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn和其它社交网络时使用错误的文本和图像。

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a social network. translators: %s expands to the social network name
en: %s Image
zh_CN: %s图像

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a social network. translators: %s expands to the social network name
en: %s Description
zh_CN: %s 描述

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a social network. translators: %s expands to the social network name
en: %s Title
zh_CN: %s 标题

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network, %2$s to the recommended image size. translators: %1$s expands to the social network name, %2$s expands to the image size
en: The recommended image size for %1$s is %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: %1$s的建议图像大小为%2$s像素。

note: translators: %s expands to the social network's name.
en: If you want to override the image used on %s for this post, upload / choose an image here.
zh_CN: 如果要覆盖此日志在%s上使用的图像，请在此处上传/选择图像。

note: translators: %s expands to the social network's name.
en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on %s but want another description there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在分享到 %s 时使用这个元描述，您可以在这里写上另一个。

note: translators: %s expands to the social network's name.
en: If you don't want to use the post title for sharing the post on %s but instead want another title there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用这个文章标题来在%s分享这篇文章，而是想要使用另一个标题，那么写在这里。

en: very difficult
zh_CN: 非常困难

en: Try to make shorter sentences, using less difficult words to improve readability
zh_CN: 尽量缩短句子，使用难度较小的单词来提高可读性

en: difficult
zh_CN: 困难

en: Try to make shorter sentences to improve readability
zh_CN: 尽量缩短句子以提高可读性

en: fairly difficult
zh_CN: 还算困难

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: fairly easy
zh_CN: 还算容易

en: easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: very easy
zh_CN: 非常容易

en: Meta Desc.
zh_CN: 元描述

en: All SEO Scores
zh_CN: 全部SEO分数

en: SEO issue: The featured image should be at least 200 by 200 pixels to be picked up by Facebook and other social media sites.
zh_CN: SEO问题：特色图像应该至少是200 x 200像素，由Facebook和其他社交媒体站点提取。

en: (no parent)
zh_CN: (没有父级)

en: Post is set to noindex.
zh_CN: 文章被设置为不索引.

en: The URL that this page should redirect to.
zh_CN: URL重定向的目标页面。

en: 301 Redirect
zh_CN: 301 转址

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: The canonical URL that this page should point to. Leave empty to default to permalink. %1$sCross domain canonical%2$s supported too.
zh_CN: 此网页应指向的规范网址，留空，默认为固定链接。%1$s跨域名规范%2$s也支持。

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范链接

en: Title to use for this page in breadcrumb paths
zh_CN: 此页在包屑路径中的标题

en: Breadcrumbs Title
zh_CN: 面包屑的标题

en: No Snippet
zh_CN: 没有摘要

en: No Archive
zh_CN: 没有归档

en: No Image Index
zh_CN: 没有图像索引

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: translators: %s expands to the advanced robots settings default as set in the site-wide settings.
en: Site-wide default: %s
zh_CN: 站点默认：%s

en: Advanced <code>meta</code> robots settings for this page.
zh_CN: 此页面的高级<code>meta</code> robots设置。

en: Meta robots advanced
zh_CN: 高级Meta Robots

en: Warning: even though you can set the meta robots setting here, the entire site is set to noindex in the sitewide privacy settings, so these settings won't have an effect.
zh_CN: 警告：虽然您可以在此设置元数据爬虫的选项，但是由于整个站点的隐私设定为不索引，因此本设置不会有效果。

en: Meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: SEO Title
zh_CN: SEO标题

en: Focus keyword
zh_CN: 焦点关键词

en: Snippet preview
zh_CN: 摘要预览

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。

en: Settings could not be imported:
zh_CN: 设置无法导入：

en: Breadcrumb for 404 pages:
zh_CN: 404页的面包屑：

en: Prefix for search result pages:
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面前缀：

en: Prefix for archive pages:
zh_CN: 归档页面前缀：

en: Prefix for breadcrumbs:
zh_CN: 面包屑导航前缀：

en: Anchor text for the homepage:
zh_CN: 首页的锚文本：

en: Breadcrumbs separator:
zh_CN: 面包屑分隔符：

note: translators: %s is the name of the plugin
en: %s Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: %s面包屑导航

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图像

en: Action
zh_CN: 启动

en: Page URL/Slug
zh_CN: 页面URL/别名

en: Publication date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: WP Page Title
zh_CN: WP页面标题

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

note: translators: %s: post title
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 预览&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s expands to the number of trashed posts in localized format.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 回收站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s expands to the number of posts in localized format.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: New Yoast Meta Description
zh_CN: 新的 Yoast 元描述

en: Existing Yoast Meta Description
zh_CN: 现有的 Yoast 元描述

en: Facebook profile URL
zh_CN: Facebook个人资料网址

en: Twitter username (without @)
zh_CN: Twitter用户名（不包含@）

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the opening tag of the link to the reading settings, %1$s resolves to the closing tag for the link
en: You must %1$sgo to your Reading Settings%2$s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
zh_CN: 您必须%1$s前往阅读设定%2$s，并取消勾选[搜寻引擎检视性]选项。

en: Huge SEO Issue: You're blocking access to robots.
zh_CN: 严重的SEO问题：站点正在屏蔽搜索引擎。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Edit Files
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Advanced Variables
zh_CN: 高级变量

en: Basic Variables
zh_CN: 基本变量

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Search Console
zh_CN: 搜索控制台

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: XML sitemaps
zh_CN: XML 站点地图

en: Social
zh_CN: 社会化

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to 5.4.3, %3$s expands to Google Analytics by Yoast translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the installed version, %3$s expands to Gutenberg
en: %1$s detected you are using version %2$s of %3$s, please update to the latest version to prevent compatibility issues.
zh_CN: %1$s 检测到您正在使用 %2$s 版的%3$s, 请更新到最新版本，以防止出现兼容性问题。

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_CN: 又一个WordPress站点

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: You still have the default WordPress tagline, even an empty one is probably better. %1$sYou can fix this in the customizer%2$s.
zh_CN: 您还在使用WordPress默认的副标题，倒不如留空的更好，%1$s您可以通过%2$s自定义修正这个问题。

en: You have used HTML in your value which is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您在文章中使用了不被允许的HTML代码。

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a post type (plural).
en: You can't edit %s that aren't yours.
zh_CN: 无法编辑非您创建的文章%s 。

note: translators: %s expands to post type name.
en: You can't edit %s.
zh_CN: 无法编辑%s。

note: translators: %s expands to post type.
en: Post has an invalid Content Type: %s.
zh_CN: 文章拥有一个无效的文章形式：%s。

en: Post doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 文章不存在。
