Plugins - WP Fastest Cache - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Clear Cache of All Sites
zh_CN: 清除所有站点的缓存

en: <a href="%s">Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">设置</a>

en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

en: Cache has NOT been generated for this content successfully
zh_CN: 尚未成功为此内容生成缓存

en: Cache has been generated for this content successfully
zh_CN: 已成功为此内容生成缓存

en: Cache is generated for this content
zh_CN: 为此内容生成缓存

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Eliminate render-blocking JavaScript resources
zh_CN: 消除阻止渲染的JavaScript资源

en: Database Cleanup
zh_CN: 数据库清理

en: CDN Settings
zh_CN: CDN设置

en: Exclude JS
zh_CN: 排除JS

en: Exclude CSS
zh_CN: 排除CSS

en: Exclude Cookies
zh_CN: 排除Cookie

en: Exclude User-Agents
zh_CN: 排除User-Agents

en: Exclude Pages
zh_CN: 排除页面

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Please don't delete the free version. Premium version works with the free version.
zh_CN: 请不要删除免费版本。Premium与免费版兼容。

en: Get It Now!
zh_CN: 立即获取！

en: You can download and update the premium when you want if you paid.
zh_CN: 当您想要并付款时，您可以下载和更新premium。

en: Download & Update
zh_CN: 下载与更新

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 已购买

en: The download button will be available after paid. You can buy the premium version now.
zh_CN: 付费后即可使用下载按钮。您现在可以购买premium版本。

en: Just
zh_CN: 只是

en: You need to pay before downloading the premium version.
zh_CN: 您需要先付费才能下载高级版本。

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 查看

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新功能

en: In the premium version there are some new features which speed up the sites more.
zh_CN: 在premium版本中，有一些新功能可加快网站速度。

en: Discover Features
zh_CN: 发现功能

en: Optimize Image Tool
zh_CN: 优化图像工具

en: Add New Rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Timeout Rules
zh_CN: 超时规则

en: All cache files will be removed as well
zh_CN: 所有缓存文件也将被删除

en: If you modify any css file, you have to delete minified css files
zh_CN: 如果您修改任何CSS文件，则必须删除压缩的CSS文件

en: Target folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: You can delete all cache files
zh_CN: 您可以删除所有缓存文件

en: Cache Statistics
zh_CN: 缓存统计

en: Only available in Premium version
zh_CN: 仅Premium版中可用

en: Load images and iframes when they enter the browsers viewport
zh_CN: 当它们进入浏览器视口时加载图像和iframe

en: Load Google Fonts asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步加载Google字体

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: Google字体

en: Render Blocking Js
zh_CN: 渲染阻塞 Js

en: You can remove the emoji inline css and wp-emoji-release.min.js
zh_CN: 您可以删除表情符号内联CSS和wp-emoji-release.min.js

en: Disable Emojis
zh_CN: 禁用表情符号

en: Reduce page load times for repeat visitors
zh_CN: 减少重复访问者的页面加载时间

en: Browser Caching
zh_CN: 浏览器缓存

en: Reduce the size of files sent from your server
zh_CN: 减少从服务器发送的文件大小

en: Combine Js Plus
zh_CN: 增强版合并Js

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined js files
zh_CN: 通过合并js文件减少HTTP请求

en: Combine Js
zh_CN: 合并Js

en: You can decrease the size of js files
zh_CN: 您可以减小js文件的大小

en: Minify Js
zh_CN: 压缩Js

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined css files
zh_CN: 通过合并的CSS文件减少HTTP请求

en: Combine Css
zh_CN: 合并CSS

en: More powerful minify css
zh_CN: 更强大的压缩CSS

en: Minify Css Plus
zh_CN: 增强版压缩CSS

en: You can decrease the size of css files
zh_CN: 您可以减小CSS文件的大小

en: Minify Css
zh_CN: 压缩CSS

en: More powerful minify html
zh_CN: 更强力压缩HTML功能

en: Minify HTML Plus
zh_CN: 增强压缩HTML

en: You can decrease the size of page
zh_CN: 您可以缩小页面大小

en: Minify HTML
zh_CN: 压缩HTML

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is updated
zh_CN: 更新文章或页面时清除缓存文件

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is published
zh_CN: 发布文章或页面时清除缓存文件

en: Create cache for mobile theme
zh_CN: 为移动主题创建缓存

en: Mobile Theme
zh_CN: 移动主题

en: Don't show the cached version for desktop to mobile devices
zh_CN: 不显示台式机到移动设备的缓存版本

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Don't show the cached version for logged-in users
zh_CN: 不显示登录用户的缓存版本

en: Logged-in Users
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Create the cache of all the site automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建所有站点的缓存

en: Reduce the number of SQL queries
zh_CN: 减少SQL查询的数量

en: Widget Cache
zh_CN: 小工具缓存

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Cache System
zh_CN: 缓存系统

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Image Optimization
zh_CN: 图像优化

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Options have been saved
zh_CN: 选项已保存

en: Delete Cache and Minified CSS/JS
zh_CN: 删除缓存并压缩CSS/JS

en: Delete Cache
zh_CN: 删除缓存

en: Restart After Completed
zh_CN: 完成后重新启动

en: pages per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟页数

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: Custom Post Types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Enable Gzip
zh_CN: 启用Gzip

en: Server Time
zh_CN: 服务器时间

en: delete the files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Choose One
zh_CN: 选一个

en: Then
zh_CN: 然后

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Cache Timeout Wizard
zh_CN: 缓存超时向导

en: has Woocommerce Items in Cart
zh_CN: 购物车中有Woocommerce项目

en: has Google Analytics Parameters
zh_CN: 具有Google Analytics（分析）参数

en: Is Equal To
zh_CN: 等于

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Starts With
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: If REQUEST_URI
zh_CN: 如果是REQUEST_URI

en: Exclude Page Wizard
zh_CN: 排除页面向导

en: Clear Cache of Post / Page
zh_CN: 清除文章/页面的缓存

en: What do you want to happen after update a post or a page?
zh_CN: 更新文章或页面后您想做什么？

en: Update Post
zh_CN: 更新文章

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Clear Cache of Pagination
zh_CN: 清除分页缓存

en: Clear Cache of Post Tags
zh_CN: 清除文章标签缓存

en: Clear Cache of Post Categories
zh_CN: 清除文章类别缓存

en: Clear Cache of Homepage
zh_CN: 清除首页缓存

en: Clear All Cache
zh_CN: 清除所有缓存

en: What do you want to happen after publishing the new post?
zh_CN: 发布新文章后您想做什么？

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新文章

en: Please Update
zh_CN: 请更新

en: Lazy Load Settings
zh_CN: 延迟加载设置

en: Once Every 15 Days
zh_CN: 每15天一次

en: Once Every 7 Days
zh_CN: 每7天一次

en: Once Every 3 Days
zh_CN: 每3天1次

note: Description of the plugin
en: The simplest and fastest WP Cache system
zh_CN: 简洁且高效的缓存系统

en: Once a Year
zh_CN: 每年1次

en: Once a Month
zh_CN: 每月1次

en: Once Every 10 Days
zh_CN: 每10天1次

en: Once a Day
zh_CN: 每天1次

en: Once Every 10 Hours
zh_CN: 每10个小时1次

en: Once Every 9 Hours
zh_CN: 每9个小时1次

en: Once Every 8 Hours
zh_CN: 每8个小时1次

en: Once Every 7 Hours
zh_CN: 每7个小时1次

en: Once Every 6 Hours
zh_CN: 每6小时1次

en: Once Every 5 Hours
zh_CN: 每5个小时1次

en: Once Every 4 Hours
zh_CN: 每4个小时1次

en: Once Every 3 Hours
zh_CN: 每3个小时1次

en: Once Every 2 Hours
zh_CN: 每2个小时1次

en: Once an Hour
zh_CN: 每小时1次

en: Twice an Hour
zh_CN: 每小时2次

en: Once Every 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟1次

en: Once Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟1次

en: Once Every 1 Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟1次
