Plugins - WP Fastest Cache - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Toolbar Settings
zh_TW: 工具列設定

en: Clear Cache of All Sites
zh_TW: 清除全部網站快取

en: <a href="%s">Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">設定</a>

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因:

en: Cache has NOT been generated for this content successfully
zh_TW: 這份內容無法成功產生快取。

en: Cache has been generated for this content successfully
zh_TW: 這份內容已成功產生快取。

en: Cache is generated for this content
zh_TW: 這項內容已產生快取。

en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Eliminate render-blocking JavaScript resources
zh_TW: 清除禁止轉譯的 JavaScrpt 資源

en: Database Cleanup
zh_TW: 清理資料庫

en: CDN Settings
zh_TW: CDN 設定

en: Exclude JS
zh_TW: 排除 JS

en: Exclude CSS
zh_TW: 排除 CSS

en: Exclude Cookies
zh_TW: 排除 Cookie

en: Exclude User-Agents
zh_TW: 排除使用者代理程式

en: Exclude Pages
zh_TW: 排除頁面

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Please don't delete the free version. Premium version works with the free version.
zh_TW: 請勿刪除免費版外掛，Premium 版需要與免費版搭配使用。

en: Get It Now!
zh_TW: 立即購買授權

en: You can download and update the premium when you want if you paid.
zh_TW: 購買授權後，便可隨時下載或更新 Premium 版外掛。

en: Download & Update
zh_TW: 下載及更新

en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買授權

en: Purchased
zh_TW: 已購買

en: The download button will be available after paid. You can buy the premium version now.
zh_TW: 付款完成後便會出現 [下載] 按鈕。請立即購買 Premium 版。

en: Just
zh_TW: 僅需

en: You need to pay before downloading the premium version.
zh_TW: 必須先購買授權才能下載 Premium 版。

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 購買授權

en: New Features
zh_TW: 全新功能

en: In the premium version there are some new features which speed up the sites more.
zh_TW: Premium 版提供更多可以加速網站的新功能。

en: Discover Features
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解更多功能

en: Optimize Image Tool
zh_TW: 圖片最佳化工具

en: Add New Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Timeout Rules
zh_TW: 逾時規則

en: All cache files will be removed as well
zh_TW: 這項操作會同時刪除全部快取檔案。

en: If you modify any css file, you have to delete minified css files
zh_TW: 如果對任何 CSS 檔案進行修改，修改完畢後必須刪除之前已壓縮的 CSS 檔案。

en: Target folder
zh_TW: 目標資料夾

en: You can delete all cache files
zh_TW: 這項操作會刪除全部快取。

en: Cache Statistics
zh_TW: 快取統計資料

en: Only available in Premium version
zh_TW: 這項功能僅於 Premium 版中提供

en: Load images and iframes when they enter the browsers viewport
zh_TW: 當圖片及 iFrame 進入瀏覽器檢視區內才進行載入

en: Load Google Fonts asynchronously
zh_TW: 以非同步方式載入 Google Fonts 網頁字型

en: Google Fonts
zh_TW: Google Fonts 網頁字型

en: Render Blocking Js
zh_TW: 禁止轉譯的 JS

en: You can remove the emoji inline css and wp-emoji-release.min.js
zh_TW: 這項功能可移除 Emoji 內嵌 CSS 及 wp-emoji-release.min.js

en: Disable Emojis
zh_TW: 停用 Emoji 表情符號

en: Reduce page load times for repeat visitors
zh_TW: 這項功能可降低回訪訪客的頁面載入時間

en: Browser Caching
zh_TW: 瀏覽器快取

en: Reduce the size of files sent from your server
zh_TW: 減少從網站伺服器傳送的檔案大小

en: Combine Js Plus
zh_TW: JS 進階合併

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined js files
zh_TW: 合併 JS 檔案可以減少 HTTP 要求次數

en: Combine Js
zh_TW: JS 合併

en: You can decrease the size of js files
zh_TW: 這項功能可減少 JS 檔案大小

en: Minify Js
zh_TW: JS 壓縮

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined css files
zh_TW: 合併 CSS 檔案可以減少 HTTP 要求次數

en: Combine Css
zh_TW: CSS 合併

en: More powerful minify css
zh_TW: 更多 CSS 進階壓縮功能

en: Minify Css Plus
zh_TW: CSS 進階壓縮

en: You can decrease the size of css files
zh_TW: 這項功能可減少 CSS 檔案大小

en: Minify Css
zh_TW: CSS 壓縮

en: More powerful minify html
zh_TW: 更多 HTML 進階壓縮功能

en: Minify HTML Plus
zh_TW: HTML 進階壓縮

en: You can decrease the size of page
zh_TW: 這項功能可減少頁面檔案大小

en: Minify HTML
zh_TW: HTML 壓縮

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is updated
zh_TW: 更新文章或頁面後便清除快取檔案

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is published
zh_TW: 發佈文章或頁面後便清除快取檔案

en: Create cache for mobile theme
zh_TW: 為行動版佈景主題建立快取

en: Mobile Theme
zh_TW: 行動版佈景主題

en: Don't show the cached version for desktop to mobile devices
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上不顯示已快取的桌面版內容

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Don't show the cached version for logged-in users
zh_TW: 不在使用者登入後顯示已快取的內容

en: Logged-in Users
zh_TW: 已登入的使用者

en: Create the cache of all the site automatically
zh_TW: 為這個網站的全部項目自動建立快取

en: Reduce the number of SQL queries
zh_TW: 減少 SQL 查詢的次數

en: Widget Cache
zh_TW: 小工具快取

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Cache System
zh_TW: 快取系統

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Image Optimization
zh_TW: 圖片最佳化

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Options have been saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Delete Cache and Minified CSS/JS
zh_TW: 刪除快取及已壓縮的 CSS/JS

en: Delete Cache
zh_TW: 刪除快取

en: Restart After Completed
zh_TW: 快取建立完畢後自動重新啟動預先載入程序

en: pages per minute
zh_TW: 頁處理頁數/分鐘

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_TW: 自訂分類法

en: Custom Post Types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Enable Gzip
zh_TW: 啟用 Gzip

en: Server Time
zh_TW: 伺服器時間

en: delete the files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Choose One
zh_TW: 選取一項

en: Then
zh_TW: 然後

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Cache Timeout Wizard
zh_TW: 快取逾時小幫手

en: has Woocommerce Items in Cart
zh_TW: 包含購物車中的 Woocommerce 商品資料

en: has Google Analytics Parameters
zh_TW: 包含 Google Analytics 參數

en: Is Equal To
zh_TW: 等於

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Starts With
zh_TW: 開頭含有

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: If REQUEST_URI
zh_TW: 如果 REQUEST_URI

en: Exclude Page Wizard
zh_TW: 排除頁面小幫手

en: Clear Cache of Post / Page
zh_TW: 清除文章/頁面快取

en: What do you want to happen after update a post or a page?
zh_TW: 更新內容後的快取處理方式:

en: Update Post
zh_TW: 更新內容

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Clear Cache of Pagination
zh_TW: 清除內容頁次快取

en: Clear Cache of Post Tags
zh_TW: 清除文章標籤快取

en: Clear Cache of Post Categories
zh_TW: 清除文章分類快取

en: Clear Cache of Homepage
zh_TW: 清除首頁快取

en: Clear All Cache
zh_TW: 清除全部快取

en: What do you want to happen after publishing the new post?
zh_TW: 發佈內容後的快取處理方式:

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: Please Update
zh_TW: 請更新

en: Lazy Load Settings
zh_TW: 延遲載入設定

en: Once Every 15 Days
zh_TW: 每 15 日一次

en: Once Every 7 Days
zh_TW: 每 7 日一次

en: Once Every 3 Days
zh_TW: 每 3 日一次

note: Description of the plugin
en: The simplest and fastest WP Cache system
zh_TW: 最易於使用、最快速的 WordPress 快取外掛。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: http://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-fastest-cache/
zh_TW: http://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/wp-fastest-cache/

en: Once a Year
zh_TW: 每年一次

en: Once a Month
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: Once Every 10 Days
zh_TW: 每 10 日一次

en: Once a Day
zh_TW: 每日一次

en: Once Every 10 Hours
zh_TW: 每 10 小時一次

en: Once Every 9 Hours
zh_TW: 每 9 小時一次

en: Once Every 8 Hours
zh_TW: 每 8 小時一次

en: Once Every 7 Hours
zh_TW: 每 7 小時一次

en: Once Every 6 Hours
zh_TW: 每 6 小時一次

en: Once Every 5 Hours
zh_TW: 每 5 小時一次

en: Once Every 4 Hours
zh_TW: 每 4 小時一次

en: Once Every 3 Hours
zh_TW: 每 3 小時一次

en: Once Every 2 Hours
zh_TW: 每 2 小時一次

en: Once an Hour
zh_TW: 每小時一次

en: Twice an Hour
zh_TW: 每小時兩次

en: Once Every 15 Minutes
zh_TW: 每 15 分鐘一次

en: Once Every 5 Minutes
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘一次

en: Once Every 1 Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘一次
