Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Moderator: mike

Post Reply
Uldis (UD)
Posts: 3349
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by Uldis (UD) » Fri Apr 24, 2020 3:06 pm

EVE PRO users ONLY.

THESE are NOT free labs.

Labs with books.
Each lab cost 25.00 EUR.
3 Labs. 3 Full walkthrough books, 80-100 pages each.

Ping me if some is interested. It is huge job done to create such.
Or email me: uldis@eve-ng.net

Uldis
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

cnsphng
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:52 pm

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by cnsphng » Fri May 01, 2020 4:43 pm

will these labs include SD-WAN images adn license for those ? which of the 3 is best to work on SD-WAN from ground up?

thanks,

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 3349
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by Uldis (UD) » Sat May 02, 2020 5:43 am

Lab C is easiest, basic one

viccrown
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:43 am

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by viccrown » Tue May 26, 2020 9:22 pm

If anyone is using these LABs, they are really awesome. I trying to get traction on the new CCIE lab, but with limited or no material out there, I choose to overlay these lab on the existing CCIE R & S Lab that are readily avaliable, and they did make a lot of sense. The old CCIE Lab serves are the Underlay while these SD-WAN Lab serves the purpose of the Overlay. with little modification on both sides, its been a worthy learning experience trying to make them work together. - Thanks UD

NetworkJedi
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 11:02 pm

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by NetworkJedi » Thu May 28, 2020 3:28 pm

Are the images and licenses included in these SD-WAN Labs ?

Baracuda7080
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:23 pm

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by Baracuda7080 » Wed Jun 24, 2020 2:09 pm

Hello UD,

That is a great job !!

I have a question about system requirements.

Intel Core i7-6800K CPU3.40GHz
RAM 64.0 GB

Enough ?

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 3349
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by Uldis (UD) » Fri Jun 26, 2020 6:12 pm

No, need min 24 vCPU cores

janostasik
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:43 am

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by janostasik » Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:37 pm

Hello Uldis,
is there some theory included in workbook about what youa re doing and why or just walkthrough?

thank you.

Uldis (UD)
Posts: 3349
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by Uldis (UD) » Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:01 pm

walk through to the tasks for each lab
task and solution how I achieved it

dmissai
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:16 am

Re: Cisco SD-WAN Self training Labs

Post by dmissai » Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:35 am

Hello Uldis,

This is nice approach.
Can you do the same on Security Lab's?

Thank You.

Post Reply